Achievement 1 Introduction my self ||by @master000 / 18/10/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalamulikum

Hello, everyone has a good day to all of you beautiful people. Hope you are all well. Am new here in this informative and wonderful platform. Am so excited about doing work here because I had never work like steemit before my life. That's why am so excited. In this article, I explain all about my introduction.


My Picture

First of all, I want to share my picture with all of you because it is a condition for work on the Steemit platform. My friend Numan tell me all about this beautiful platform. So please check my picture.

Snapchat-2122021730.jpg

My Name

My name is Ali Hamza and my father's name is M.Riyaz I am 17 years old.

My family

I have a small but lovely family. I have two brothers who are smaller than me. I have 1 sister. My father and my mother are so caring and they always advised me to become the strength of my family. So I have a great passion for becoming a good person in my practical life.

Education

First of all, I read in my area's school which name was Town School. I read there for 3 years after that I changed the school for some domestic reasons and take admission in the Government school in my village. So after completing my matric examination I take admission to the Superior College in City.
So this was the second important step of my life to chose my goal and college. And now I have complete my exams of 12th class and am ready for taking admission to University.
I am also a student of IT (Information Technology) in a technical college. I have also the certificate for the computer.
So I have a little knowledge about the system of steemit and crypto academy.

Snapchat-1542507628.jpg

My Hobby

As am a student and my father was a respected teacher in our area. So am so passionate to become a teacher in my practical life and for this purpose, I really worked hard and achieve an A+ grade in every exam and I hope that in the 12th class I will also score 90% present plus marks. I really like the honor of our teachers and my desire to become a good teacher. Am also started tensioning the small boys under 10th class in my home to get experience.

I also have an interest in animal-like cats, dogs, horses,s and some others. But am not allowed to keep them in my house. Am also wants to do great work for humanity. Am so much inspired by Abdul Sattar Edhi.

Some Other Pictures

Snapchat-1165062671.jpg

Snapchat-2062945653.jpg

Snapchat-624315702.jpg

These are some of my pictures.

Road to Steemit

My friend @numanfarooq7677 told me about this glorious platform and in this post, I want to give a huge thanks to Brother Numan Farooq.

Special mention

@hassanabid
@cryptokannon
@vvarishayy
@haidermehdi
@ngoenyi

Writer

@master000

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi and firstly I'll WELCOME you wholeheartedly on this beautiful platform of STEEMIT.
Here you will earn by producing some good quality content but keep in mind it should be your own I mean original content.
Secondly I invite you To complete your all Achivements tasks in Newcomers community given by #cryptokannon.
These all tasks will enable you to know much about Steemit and you will get good experience of publishing quality content hence chances of getting reward will be increased.
Moreover you will also learn that what is content etiquette and how to avoid from plagiarism,and also how to attract Authors on your Posts by applying Markdown.
In Short you will learn each and every rules and regulations of beautiful STEEMIT Platform.

At last I'll also suggest you some good communities where you can publish your content.Although there are many good Communities which you can join on the base of your interest,it depends upon you that in which kind of community you are interested but here I'll list some Communities and still if you find any problem in finding community do mention me surely I'll guide you.

Moreover I'll also suggest you to follow SteemitBlog in order to get all new updates on Steemit.
Regards @arrowgate A team member from greeter team! And have a nice day🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60104.15
ETH 3299.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37