Achievement3 by @maskurino: plagerism in steem "it's my content" : with @adeljose

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

IMG-20201206-WA0031.jpg

Hi everyone on this wonderful platform, and nice meet you in achievement 3, am here to give about my ideas on plagiarism m.but before I move forward,
What Is the word Plagiarism?
It can be seen as the process of copying others' and work, knowledge and even quoting their materials, for your work without you scanning it in a plagiarism site before posting.

20191205_100814.jpg

Proof of idea
This is a concept tus by the steel users call theproof of brain.this is the strategy that has to do with steem platform rewarder, their contributions on quality and original content, and this is base on the ideas, importance, and attraction of that contents to the reader, and this is done by voting, comment, and tagging in this case both the writer and curator will be rewarded by steem token.

IMG_20201210_105728_764.jpg

Plagiarism
By the definition of Google, it's seen as the representation of another author's language, thoughts, ideas, or expressions as one's original work. Plagiarising is one of the bad system found in "writing" nowadays, student don't normally do their assignmentsnt or classwork by their self, there all go for other people or site to copy content, quote and paragraph to summit without doing any research.plagiarism is not allowed here, steem won't. Accept this bad influence in any individual contributing in this blog.

IMG_20201210_105752_478.jpg

NOTE
for those who are new in them, plagiarismsm is forbidden this is, it's restricted for anyone to copy handworkrk, ides thought of any other member in steem to his/she blogs or to claim what is not yours.i assure you,if you are caught doing such, that person will be banned.

Thanks to you @cryptokannoforon your handwork on created the post on Achievement #3, and with other Steemit users who have contributed their knowledge on how to avoid plagiarism.following accepted etiquette on Steemit is also important and kind to everyone.

I do appreciate.thank to you my great mentors in steem, newcomers community @cryptokannon @adeljose @steemcurator03 and also my fellow friend on achievement3 thanks for sharing your ideas on plagiarism.
" I have read and understood the Steemit Etiquette on Steemit Community and will do my best to embrace them"
I hope you found my content interesting and knowledgeable. thanks for the wonderful time you give me to my content. Kindly vote and comment yours @maskurino.

#achievement3#newcomers#plagiarism#etiquette#nigeria #steemcurator03#adeljose

Sort:  

Greetings friend @maskurino

Very good publication, however, it is my duty to inform you that you must attach the following sentence to validate your achievement:

" I have read and understood the Steemit Etiquette on Steemit Community and will do my best to embrace them".

I will be looking forward to your update.

#onepercent
#Venezuela
#affable

Have make the update @adeljose

Greetings friend @maskurino.

I am pleased to see that you have accomplished achievement 3, therefore, it is my duty to indicate you that you should review the content of achievement 4
and meet their requirements to move forward and increase the opportunity to receive Steem Greeters support and be eligible to apply for 500SP minnowsupport.

Remember to use the #achievement4 and #nigeria tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

I'm @adeljose, Venezuela Representative at Steemit, our desire is to help you grow in this platform, so I want to invite you to be part of Newcomers' Community managed by @cryptokannon.

#onepercent
#Venezuela
#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50