my achievement1 of introduction @masimsattar1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

INTRODUCTION:

20210621_182641.jpg

My name is Muhammad Asim Sattar.
I live in a small farmhouse named Yousafkot in district Okara, Sahiwal division, Punjab province, Pakistan.
My family consists of six family members. I am single and youngest of my family.
QUALIFICATION:

20210621_174610.jpg

My qualification is Bachlor in information Technology with a professional degree in Bachlor of Education.
TECHNICAL SKILLS AND EXPERIENCES:

20210314_211951.jpg

I have a solid knowledge of computer languages like HTML5, BOOTSTRAP, CSS, PHP, CSHARP, C Language, C++. I have a few month web development experience.
I also have Computer Networking Training Certifucation in CCNA, MCSE, LINUX(Redhat), Cyber Security (RHCNA). I also have just a few experience about.
I have three year teaching experience at College and School level.

20210308_011510.jpg

INTERESTS AND HOBBIES:

I am a good player of Cricket, Volley Ball.
In free time i also like to read books on islamic or other books that have a good moral.

20210621_174045.jpg

Gardening is also favourite hobby. I also have a small garden where I grow fresh vegetables and i also have grown some fruits trees in my garden like Guava, Grewia, Mango, Jambolan , mini and jambo size Lemon and orange. I also have grown some beautiful flowers in my garden.

Special Note:
I specially thanks to my elder brother Muhammad Asif Sattar who convinced me to join such a amazing platform of
=== www.Steemit.com ==.
I really love to join ' www.Steemit.com'. So i request to all of my colleagues and seniors to support me as much as possible because i am new here.

Thanks and Stay blessed.

Regards:
@masimsattar1

https://steemit.com/submit.html?category=hive-172186
Thanks
@mybrother@masifsattar1
Thanks
@allcurators

Special thanks
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@cryprokannon

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Very nice post for introduction as achievement1.

@tipu curate

Welcome to this world

 3 years ago 

You have the right to be approved achievement1

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Ratings : 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @masimsattar1,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58666.46
ETH 2281.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46