Achievement 1 | My Introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago
Hello everyone! It's pleasure to be in this platform and meet you all. All thanks goes to @sindi for helping and explaining these things to me. So, as the first step let me introduce myself.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-15 at 8.19.49 AM.jpeg

My name is Chathuni Imasha. 'Mashi' is my dream name and hope my parents were choosed that one instead of Imasha or somewhat. I used Zen just as a couple goals (empty-headed me lol ). I'm in my mid twenties and there is one more day to my 24th birthday. In my family, there are only my amma, thaththa, and me. I'm the only arrogant, spunky, and silly child they have. I'm the pride of my father and poppet of my mother ❤.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-15 at 9.28.37 AM.jpeg

I'm from Rathnapura and went to Sumana Balika Vidyalaya. I weren't a kind of student that teachers wanted to have. I did not do any sports, no singing, no dancing and even no to studying . When I'm in grade 12 I joined to cadet platoon and at the end I wished I had more time . When I look back, it's true there are no many achievements, but those memories remind me how delight my life was. After my A/L s I did a Diploma in English in University of Sambaragamuwa , but still I'm not very good in English ( ill-fated me....). I also worked in Cooperative Insurance head office for few months and my fate brings me to the place I owned.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-15 at 9.25.03 AM.jpeg

So, here I'm as a undergraduate of University of Ruhuna under the Faculty of Fisheries and Marine sciences and Technology. Now I'm a second year student and a member of the University basketball team. Also I do practices as the goalkeeper of our faculty hockey team. and willing to represent the University team.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-15 at 9.06.14 AM.jpeg

I don't have specific hobby; I do whatever makes me happy. I'must say, I'm a food lover and also love to travel. Top of all I want to be independent, free and happy. My vision, after all these to make my parents happy & proud. So it's me and I' m very happy about me😌 and I think it's enough for today though I have more to share.
So.... Good bye till the next time and stay safe❤.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @mashii-zen wellcome to steemit platform 🌹🌹

 3 years ago 

Thank you for welcoming me ❤❤

Loading...
 3 years ago (edited)

Hi @mashii-zen
You are welcome to the Steemit Chathuuu❤ Your introduction post is really cool👌🏼😎 I know you will do your great here. Lovely and best wishes for the future arrangements Chathu😘❤

 3 years ago 

Thank you pasii for everything ❤❤

 3 years ago 

hi @mashii-zen
welcome to the Steemit..

 3 years ago 

Thank you for welcoming me ❤❤

 3 years ago 

Hey @mashii-zen
I'm @fiatht Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a very good introductory post.

Firstly, to tell you Steemit is a block chain based where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life storys, photos, work, Diary game and your content such as Writing,your best day, Photography, diary games and many others.
it important for you to keep up with the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , from 1 to 6 in other to have a very successful staying here on steemit by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information. and also you will know what to do that will be beneficiary and what to avoid. you are highly welcome once again.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for welcoming me and for your guidance ❤❤

Tell me about your knowledge about steemit.

 3 years ago 

I'm still studying about this flatform ❤

 3 years ago 

Hey @mashii-zen. Wellcome to steemit family♥️♥️ Have a long jurney chathuuu🌝🌝

 3 years ago 

Thank you sachii ❤❤

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage, a greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. You may now proceed to the next achievement task.

Keep following @steemitblog for updates.

 3 years ago 

Thank you ❤❤

Hi @mashii-zen. Welcome to Steemit Community.

Congratulation on verifying achievement 1. Now you may proceed to the next achievement tasks eventually. Hope you will be stable on the platform quickly and enjoy being here.

Here is a tutorial that helps to get more idea on the basics, A GUIDE FOR NEWCOMERS.

Try to be active and interact with others. You can join the contests, share your experiences, etc. Creating quality content will alwayas be a plus point for you!

Here is a list of communities that you can get on board according to your preferences. Always try to follow the rules in different communities.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for the latest updates.

Wish you a great journey ahead!

Thank you!
Best Regards!

 3 years ago 

Thank you for welcoming me and guidance ❤❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59