#Achievement_1 My introduction | 16_02_2022|

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. My name is Mashal. I am 24 years old and married. I have a small and very cute son named Shaveer. My husband works for the government. We are four siblings of which I am the eldest. One of my sisters is already working here and she told me about this platform and she encouraged me to work here. My father works in Faisalabad and my mother is a housewife. My younger siblings study and none of them got married.

Snapchat-245015492.jpg

I am from Sargodha. Many of you will know about Sargodha. It is a very beautiful city which is also called the city of hawks. I was born here and thank God I got married at my uncle's house so I didn't have to go far. I am very thankful to Allah that my house is close to my mother's house. I don't have to wait for any holiday to meet them. When my heart desires, I go to see them and sometimes I invite them to me.

I did ICOM in Intermediate because I was very interested in the banking field. After Icom, I also did B.Com and till then my intention was to work in a bank. I was 19 when I got nikahfied. My husband was a government employee so he advised me to go into IT as he himself worked in the IT department. After completing B.Com I took admission in M.Sc.IT. It was very difficult for me in the beginning because I had never studied computer and I had no connection with Math. I was very responsible so I fulfilled my responsibility in a good way.
I got married only after two semesters of MSc and I completed the remaining two semesters by going to my father-in-law. Alhamdulillah, my in-laws used to support me a lot in this. After completing my studies, I worked for a year. After that Allah blessed me with a very dear son so now my whole day is spent with him.

Now come to the point for which I have come here. My sister told me about this platform. Because of my son, I didn't think of working outside because he was too young. I wanted to stay home and do some work. I worked on a lot of projects and she told me to come to steemit because usually I do not know much about it but I am confident in my ability to learn very quickly.
Friends, this was my introduction. I hope you will all guide me and I will definitely learn from my mistakes!
Thank you!
Regards;
@mashal06

Cc;
@cryotokannon
@ijelady
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@juichi
@vvarishayy

Sort:  

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement

 2 years ago 

Hi, @mashal06,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85