Achievement 1: Introducing myself on steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

73C60461-5974-4786-BF08-9A41316C65EE.jpeg

My names are Masango Caleb Mofa, I’m 29 years old. I am of a Cameroonian nationality born in the South West region, precisely Ndian division in Mundemba. I happen to be the sixth born of a monogamous family of eight. Presently I reside in Bamenda in the North West region of Cameroon.
I am a holder of the Advance Level Certificate in sciences.

I am a multi instrumentalist and I’m versed with playing the piano keyboard, bass guitar, drums and I’m presently learning to play the acoustic and electric guitar.

98AB76C5-D5DB-4307-B08E-FA2DB0963326.jpeg

DC209645-B4C1-44B9-89BF-1B7B71BA917D.jpeg

I am a home music producer, recording engineer and also a mixing engineer.

image.jpg

I worked with the University of Buea Orchestra as the Music Director back in the year 2014/2015. I have been a pianist for Voice of Power music band in Limbe in the South West region since 2012, and I’m presently the pianist of Flames Choir in Bamenda in the North West region of Cameroon.

I tutored the piano keyboard with Royal Ministries International Yaoundé in the in 2018.

image.jpg

I am the main pianist for The Ablaze Music company whose headquarter is in the United States of America.

My hobbies include listening to and watching music videos; jazz music, orchestral music, gospel music, instrumental music. I love reading and studying inspirational books. I love nature and most times I just sit around and have a nice view of nature and get inspired to work. I love doing things that are challenging as they keep me thinking and finding ways to fix problems.
I love swimming, going for a walk and soccer. I love movies; action and horror movies.

I get a little reserved around people and places I’m not familiar with for a short time. I am afraid of heights. I don’t like shopping.

I will be looking forward to viewing posts by others on sports, music, nature, movies, politics, news around the world and love

I will be creating posts on music; keyboards, bass guitar, drums, live arrangements on the above instruments put together and music production. I will also be creating posts on nature.

Thanks to @saxopedia and @sirkeyz101 who talked me into realizing a good platform like steemit does exits. Being here I know and I’m certain I will inspire others with my arts and get richer while at it. Thanks for having me here.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Biggest boss
You are highly welcome
Let’s steem on...

 3 years ago 

Ohh Sir, nice introduction.

 3 years ago 

Wellcome to steemit and stay safe with satisfaction reward

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, A Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

Hello Dear Steemian,

You are welcome to steemit.com.

You have just partake in achievement tasks course, Achievement tasks1 is among those courses. Please it is very important to complete the rest of your achievement tasks course. Click on the link below to read more about achievement tasks resources.

Achievement tasks resources

Please Information such as your experience with cryptocurrency was not found in your post.

Please I will encourage you to join
steemit nursery
for all your post.

Steemit Nursery

Follow @steemitblog for more updates

 3 years ago 

Hi dear @masango you are welcome to one of the amazing plateform. Steemit is a place to be.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome bro.. we'll be expecting alot from you and also ready to vote your post .you will enjoy steemit.. i have resteemed your post✊

 3 years ago 

You're welcome to the steemit Community. This is the best decision you've ever made this month. You got a nice profile and always ensure you feel free to explore here. Also endeavor to visit @steemitblog for more updates.

Steem on

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @masango you will never regret being on this platform. You can earn rewards by writing articles on yourself steemit blog which you can convert to USD. You will find a large community to your blog without going with paid promotion in the platform.

All you need is you have to create a viral content which can roam around the social media platform. You need a lot of time to get success in steemit if your content is sticky and no plagiarism. if you have crazy ideas, then you can become a star overnight on this platform.

So it depends on quality of articles you are posting in the steemit and how strong is your steemit power.

Being consistency in posting articles is the success formula to earn your income.
Enjoy and meet you at the top

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42