Achievement#1 My introduction through Verification to steemit by@maryammunir

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalam O Alaikum!

Dear Fellows,

I hope you all are fine. This is my first post in this community. Today I gave my introduction in this community. I hope you like my introduction and give vote to me.

Introduction:

IMG-20210603-WA0046.jpg

My name is Maryam munir. I am 20 years old. My father name is Muhammad Munir. I am the only one sister. We are a short family of three persons.
Now we are two in our family me and my mother living together. I am belong to a very noble family. I lived in basirpur Tehsil depalpur District Okara.

Education:

I done my matric examination from the Government high school basirpur with good marks. And I done my fsc pre medical with good marks from Punjab college deplpur. I am a student of bs honours (English). I am studying in superior college depalpur that is affiliated with Government University Faislabhad. I am very glad to become a member of superior family.
Now I am in 4th semester of my course.

IMG-20210603-WA0047.jpg

Hobbies:

I have many hobbies. But my favorite hobby is reading books and capture the photographs.
And I also playing games in my spare time.

IMG-20210603-WA0048.jpg

How I came to steemit?

One day my University fellows tell me about the online work of steemit. So I thought why not let's try this work. And I am sure that I gave good response from the steemit members and admins.

Thanks to all members for visiting my post.

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@cryptokanon

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello @maryammunir,

Welcome to the Steemit platform. I am N H Ananto. It is a wonderful platform and I hope you will have a great time here.


I can see you have introduced yourself very nicely and I really appreciate your hard work. This (Steemit) is a beautiful platform and to succeed here, you need to post quality content. You will also need to interact with other members of this platform which will help you in the future. You can start interacting by commenting on other's newcomers' posts and also try to reply to the comments in your posts. There are many communities, you can join there and that will help you to build up your account.


Here are lists of Achievement tasks program Lists of Achievement Tasks, Resources & Materials: Newcomers Resources by cryptokannon.


You can be eligible for Minnow Support Program after completing achievement 4 successfully.




Best of luck with your future with Steemit.

Best Regards,
@nhananto

 3 years ago 

Hey @maryammunir
I'm @fiatht Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a very good introductory post.

Firstly, to tell you Steemit is a block chain based where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life storys, photos, work, Diary game and your content such as Writing,your best day, Photography, diary games and many others.
it important for you to keep up with the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , from 1 to 6 in other to have a very successful staying here on steemit by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information. and also you will know what to do that will be beneficiary and what to avoid. you are highly welcome once again.

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy. You can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience.

Rate 2

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59022.17
ETH 2569.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53