## achievement4 by @maryam827 Task:applying markdowns

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20210919-WA0048.jpg
Source photo

I am fine by the grace of Allah Almighty and I hope you are all well.I am now moving towards my fourth success after my first three successes and I will succeed in the same way as I achieved success in my first three achievements. Today I will tell you about this great markdown. topic and I will try harder to explain it in a way that makes it easier to understand.

QUAID-E-AZAM

Muhammad Ali Jinnah was a barrister, politician and the founder of Pakistan. Jinnah served as the leader of the All-India Muslim League from 1913 until the inception of Pakistan on 14 August 1947, and then as the Dominion of Pakistan's first governor-general until his death.

QUAID-E-AZAM Quotes

"With faith, discipline and selfless devotion to duty, there is nothing worthwhile that you cannot achieve."

"Failure is a word unknown to me.

"Expect the best, Prepare for the worst."

"Think 100 times before you take a decision, But once that decision is taken, stand by it as one man."

"You have to stand guard over the development and maintenance of Islamic democracy, Islamic social justice and the equality of manhood in your own native soil.

QUAID-E-AZAM

OtherDetails
BornDecember 25, 1876, Karachi
DiedSeptember 11, 1948, Karachi
BuriedSeptember 12, 1948, Mazar-e-Quaid, Jinnah's Mausoleum, Karachi
SpouseRattanbai Jinnah (m. 1918–1929), Emibai Jinnah (m. 1892–1893)
EducationLincoln's Inn (1893–1896), City Law School - Professional Programmes (1895),
SiblingsFatima Jinnah, Shireen Jinnah, Maryam Bai Jinnah, Ahmad Ali Jinnah, Bunde Ali Jinnah,

My achievements links.

Achievement 1 link
Achievement 2 link
Achievement 3 link

I Hope You Guys Like My Work

Special Thanks

@cryptokannon
@vvarishayy
@ngoenyi
@mcsamm
@amjadsharif

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @maryam827,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69