Achievement 1/My Introduction Post written By @mark333 mentored By @ezeemmanuel

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

IMG_20211203_154549_112.jpg

INTRODUCTION
I am so delighted to acquaint myself here.... My name is Mark Chukwuebuka Ejimmadu.. Hard-working really pays... success is all we pray for, but it does not just come on it own. you have to try all possible means necessary to conquer or overcome every difficulties.. There is a proverb that says "what you sow u shall reap", meaning that whatever you put your efforts/energy, talent and time in, you will achieve it... Commitment to work can make you achieve the zenith of your expectations and make you attain the greater heights of productivity... Your location can determine your value and the people you compartmentalize in your life i.e If you want to go far in life, you need to follow the people who are wise foresighted and great in life so you can follow their footsteps to change your status... Always make a wise decision. You need to avoid anything that will drag you backwardly because your friends determines your value and your values determines your decisions, and your decisions determines your actions and your actions determines your results... Success is never emotional.. When I heard about "steemit".. I was so excited because, I have seen where I could exploit my careers and it has been a long time that I have looked for this kind of platform...

BACKGROUND
It's a pleasure for me to talk about my biography... Like I wrote before on the introduction aspect... My name is Mark Chukwuebuka Ejimmadu.. But my nicknames are Vanpee and Kingbuka.. People do call me Kingbuka because I normally act like a king/leader in any thing I am doing... I normally live an examplary life because there's proverb that says "lead by example".. So I do everything possible so that my younger ones and my elders can copy from me though nobody is perfect and no knowledge is a waste, meaning that you can learn from the younger ones and the younger ones can also learn from you... I am from Ikembara Ikeduru, Imo state, Nigeria.. My father's name is Mr Vincent Ejimadu... I have a lovely, caring, United family... I'm naturally humble, honest, hard-working, obedient, disciplined etc... My first and and foremost thing which I need in life is to be successful..
Screenshot_20211102-210440.png

EDUCATION
Education is the act of impacting knowledge and skills.. Ninety percent of the population believes that Education is the key to success and productivity because Education widens our knowledge to solve our own problems and to solve the basic economic problems of the society which are "What to produce, How to produce, For whom to produce and what provisions to be made for economic growth... Well I attended my Nursery school at St Michaels Catholic nursery School, Ikembara Ikeduru Imo state Nigeria, and I completed my primary school at Holy Mary Nursery and Primary school Owerri.. I graduated from Rochas Foundation College Owerri.. I was the labour prefect in my own set... Luckily I'm an undergraduate in Kingsley O Mbadiwe university Ideato South.. Imo state Nigeria..

Screenshot_20211203-162100.png

MY HOBBIES
A hobby is considered to be a regular activity that is done for enjoyment, typically during one's leisure time. Hobbies include collecting themed items and objects, engaging in creative and artistic pursuits, playing sports, or pursuing other amusements. My main hobby is Football... I love football so much and my position in football is goalkeeping... I'm a goal keeper and and I think that position is the hardest position in football because there's a lot of criticism in it... one mistake can spoil all the the good saves you have made so far... that's why it's the hardest position... I support Chelsea football club and I have so many players and goal keepers that are my role model..
Screenshot_20211203-161941.png

WHY I JOINED STEEMIT
I joined this wonderful platform so I could meet people who are foresighted, talented, and who are potentially inclined with outstanding personalities...and to earn a living.

CONCLUSION
I am very pleased to join this great dais.. Thank you all who would welcome me... I am already loved since I'm here. I would also like to thank @cryptokannon for her work on list of achievement post. I really appreciate..

Screenshot_20211203-162115.png

Cc;
@cryptokannon
@brightobias
@focusnow

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

hola mucho éxitos y bienvenido al mundo de steemit

 2 years ago 

Hey, thank you

 2 years ago 

@peter1524 I don't understand this but thank you

Loading...

hello welcome to steemit. Your Achievement 1 task has been confirmed. You can move on to the next task. Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Rate;3

steemit Turkey Representative

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

Hi, @mark333,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.. I really appreciate

Welcome dear
welcome to steemit continue to post your achievement using this guides
Lists of Achievements by Cryptokannon

poster_2021-12-05-105130.png

You can check out our new community, where quality post must be upvoted before the expire, and give aways will be done monthly

Please Just visit Africa on steemit

Steem Promo Africa
Make posts And subscribe for free

You can join any community you wish using this to link Explore steem communities then you scroll down to community of your choices and subscribe (it's absolutely free)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69067.71
ETH 3754.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72