Achievement no.1 Verification through Introduction by @mariamfahim

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, i hope you are doing great.
I'm new here and this is my achievement post#1.

INTRODUCTION

Before we move on any further—
Let me introduce myself.
“My name is Mariam fahim. I am over 19. And I am from Karachi, Pakistan

QUALIFICATIONS:

I've done my pre engineering from sir syed government girls college.
I had a memorable time of my life there. Everyone says college life is boring but in my opinion, college days are underrated.
Now I’m in first year of bachelors in actuarial science and risk management. ”Actuarial science is the discipline that applies mathematical and statistical methods to assess risk in insurance, finance, and other industries and professions” I’m doing it from university of karachi

banner-sjgate.jpg
this is my university.

download.jfif
and this is my department.
I’m also a hafize quran. And alhamdulillah I’ve sevured 95% marks in wifaq.
Basically when we memorize Quran. We have to give 1 more year to revise it or to remember it better and we call this “GIRDAAN”
After that, there will be an exam called ‘Wifaaq’. In which all the memorizers of the Quran from Karachi will be appear. This is a very tough competition for all the memorizers of he Quran.

HOBBIES

I love to draw cartoons, anime characters, doodles and
more. drawing and Sketching allows you to sit back and sketch a picture at your own pace. There are no rules and no one telling you what to do, you can just draw whatever you want and have fun while doing it.
here is some of my drawings.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WPRXaWd2wW1QQuXZQyetafgLQQ81Joc3iUbzc5oCtuWAyyvWyV7eRxpsUovRtvBXAeXznYqSMNGLAi.jfif

File_001.jpeg

I also like to do painting. painting has been a hobby that gives me joy because I can draw my imaginations into an art piece and make the best out of it.
File_003.jpeg
i drew this in my room.

File_000.jpeg

I also love to take pictures of anything that desire my eyes. It could be my drawing room or sunset or the plants in my balcony.

File_000 (1).jpeg

File_000 (2).jpeg

REFERENCE

I was invited to this amazing platform by @fatimafahim hope to make good friends here by interacting with them.

MY POSTS

Maybe I will write articles about the Quran, and some Islamic topics. As a matter of fact I'm very interested in reading and writing about my beloved religion, and also about my daily other activities.
Also tagging @cryptokannon to get my post verified.

Greetings for all steemians <3

Sort:  

as for the verification of achievement 1 you are required to sent your title image holding e page having your username and joining date written , privately to @cryptokannon.

telegram : @cryptokannon01
Discord : kannon#4733

Inform me once done !

 3 years ago 

Yes i have sent that.

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Dont forget to follow @steemitblog , @steemcurator01 for the latest updates and news on steemit platform

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60915.52
ETH 3364.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48