MY ACHIEVEMENT 4: APPLYING MARKDOWNS BY @marajah today 19:1:2022 club75

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

images (1).jpeg
source

Good day to you all my fellow steemians, its a thing of joy writing my achievement 4 post today. As required, am going to apply at least 5 markdown styles.

MARKDOWN STYLES

There are varieties of markdown styles and their work is to add beauty to our works so as to look attractive and captivating. Those markdown styles include:

  • TABLE
  • JUSTIFYING ALIGNMENT
  • CENTER HEADING
  • DIVIDING TEXT INTO TWO CELLS
  • LINKS
  • STYLING TEXT
  • QUOTING TEXT
  • QUOTING CODE
  • LIST and many more
  • THE TABLE
    The table below contains list of some markdown styles i applied on this post.
Table 1Table 2
Justifying alignmentCenter heading
Dividing text into 2 cellsLinks
Styling textTable

Now am going to display all those markdowns on a diary post of how i spent my day today.

MORNING HOURS

As soon as i woke up, i performed my early morning chores which includes prayer, reading of the scriptures and singing of praises to my heavenly father. After which, i swept the compound and cleaned up the house. Still on the process, i received a call, and its my very tight friend that is calling, requesting that i braid her hair, heeew, i wished to say no because, i need to attend another of my friends marriage discourse. But, being my good friend, i decided to sacrifice on her behalf. So i accepted since it's just to braid her natural hair. Within a twinkle of an eye, she arrived and i started the work of braiding as you can see below.

IMG_20211009_125304.jpgwhile weaving her hair

IMG_20211009_125239.jpgam doing it joyfully

We started the hair by 10:30am, but ended by 2:00pm, do you think i wasted lots of time? Anyway, the reason is because she is a nursing mother. Her little baby disturbed and interrupted us. But in all, i just filled my heart with happiness.

IMG_20211009_131335.jpghope the hair is beautiful

AFTERNOON ACTIVITIES

As soon as i finished, i walked straight to the bathroom just to do the needful and later dressed up. This time, its not for marriage discourse rather its for wedding party/reception. But my hair looks a bit unkept, so i gave it a desired natural hair packing style.

IMG_20211010_085922.jpgfront

IMG_20211010_085648.jpgside

IMG_20211010_085615.jpgback

After dressing up, i attended the party at RowMay hotels located at opobo road Aba abia state nigeria. My phones battery was flat, so I was unable to capture the couple.

EVENING SECTION

I arrived home around 6:00pm, ohh my God, there is light. I plugged my phone, prepared my dinner, ate, and decided to write my achievement 4.

Cc: @focusnow
Cc: @ngoenyi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello, I am reddileep from Greeter Fairy Team.

I am happy to announce that you have successfully completed your achievement task. Now you are eligible for performing your next Achievement Task and you can refer Lists of Achievement Tasks posts to understand about your next Achievement Task which was published by cryptokannon

Curators Rate: 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @marajah,

Your post has been supported by @reddileep from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for supporting me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59