Achievement 1 Task: My Introduction To Steemit by @maobi Mentored by @Cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210806_100244_8.jpg

Hello Steemians, it's a thing of joy to be part of this fantastic educative family.

ABOUT MYSELF

My name is Ogbuabor Chimaobi Goodluck , I am 21years Old,i hail from enugu state, south East Nigeria.
I am born into a family of Five. Being the fourth child, I have a brother and three sisters.i speak three different languages fluently (English, igbo, pidgin English) and a little bit of French

IMG_20210525_070857_0~2.jpg

Myself

IMG_20191124_082909_4.jpg

My sister and I

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

I attended holy Trinity nusrey and primary school in enugu state, Nigeria for my nusery and primary School education and also obtained my First School Leaving Certificate (FSLC).
Afterwards, I obtained my West African Secondary School Certificate (WASSC) at Holy cross Secondary School, enugu State, Nigeria and I'm currently an engineering student at Michael okpara University of Agriculture Umudike (MOUAU), Abia State, Nigeria.

PASSION/ HOBBIES

I love reading and learning new things,I also find joy in engaging in electrical works.i am a very big fan of technology which I also work hard to be a big contributor In the near future with my knowledge in the electrical field.
I don't really fancy hanging out with friends but I am very lively on social media networks.I like staying indoors and learning new stuff.
During my leisure time,I play chess game with my mobile phone which i am also good at.i also enjoy viewing football games and also playing FIFA21 Video games.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

I Learnt about steemit after my acquaintance with @gabikay. He told me about steemit and it's modus operandi,I became interested and asked him to link me up.He lectured me on how to sign up on steemit.com and since then, he has been a nice guide to me on steemit.

MY AIM OF JOINING STEEMIT

My major reasons for joining this educative plaform is to equip myself with much knowledge from what I will learn from the platform , improve my writting ability, get to explore and share my knowledge here and also connect with communities who share the same passion with me.

I am honored to be part of the steemit community and I thank the steemit community for having me in the platforms

THANK YOU @cryptokannon for providing me with guidelines on how to write my introductory post.

Thank you for taking time to read my introductory post❤️❤️..
Je vous aime tous.
I Love you all

Regards to @bright-obias

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @maobi,

Welcome to steemit.

I invite you to Complete Your Achievement Tasks in Newcomer's Community, published by @cryptokannon. This course will enable you to improve your writing skills as well as you will be able to present your content in an organized manner.

You can also join Steemit Crypto Academy and participate in Introductory Courses which will help you to improve your knowledge about the crypto world.

There are many other communities that you can join and some of these communities are listed below:

and many more communities that you can join.

If you are new and your steem power is under 30sp you can apply for Steemit User Support Program

If you need any help feel free to contact with me.

Have a nice Day...

Greeter Fairy.gif

 3 years ago 

Hy @mobi firstly I'll WELCOME you wholeheartedly on this beautiful platform of STEEMIT.
Here you will earn by producing some good quality content but keep in mind it should be your own I mean original content.
Secondly I invite you To complete your all Achivements tasks in Newcomers community given by @cryptokannon.
These all tasks will enable you to know much about Steemit and you will get good experience of publishing quality content hence chances of getting reward will be increased.
Moreover you will also learn that what is content etiquette and how to avoid from plagiarism,and also how to attract Authors on your Posts by applying Markdown.
In Short you will learn each and every rules and regulations of beautiful STEEMIT Platform.

At last I'll also suggest you some good communities where you can publish your content.Although there are many good Communities which you can join on the base of your interest,it depends upon you that in which kind of community you are interested but here I'll list some Communities and still if you find any problem in finding community do mention me surely I'll guide you.

Welcome to the steemit family dear @maobi. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @maobi! This is a platform where you can write, interact with people and be part of different initiatives, projects and contests. To get a better understanding of how the platform works, it is recommended that new users take part in the newcomers' community achievement program. I will leave you a link in which you can review the teaching material for each achievement and the requirements needed to complete it.

Lists of Achievement Tasks, Resources & Materials : Newcomers Resources

If you are interested in cryptocurrency topics, you can join the Crypto academy and start with the introductory courses they are offering:

The Beginners Level Introductory Courses

You can opt for the 30 SP delegation program for newcomers.

If you need help, just let me know and I will do my best to clear your doubts.

Have a great day!

#affable #venezuela

Good day, @maobi!

Welcome to the Steem Community! Here you can blog and write as much as you want. It's also good to find and meet new friends that would likely to support you. And as a welcome gift...

...A Daily Dose" has followed you!


Also if you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

  • If you're already a member of the Inspire People Community, you may disregard this message.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

 3 years ago 

Hi, @maobi,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53