Achievement 2: Basic Security on the Steemit platform@maniruzzamanazad

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Assalamualaikum, how are you all? I hope all are well by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am also well. I am Md. Maniruzzaman, my user id name is @maniruzzamanazad. Business is my profession. Writing is my hobby. Steemit that my achievement1 is verified.
WhatsApp Image 2023-03-20 at 11.09.13 AM.jpeg
At this stage, I present my achievement 2. Here I am presenting the amount I have achieved using Steemit in a short period of time. After registering on steemit I downloaded a pdf file. This pdf file is very important. After writing to Steemit I got all the security keys.
WhatsApp Image 2023-03-20 at 11.09.14 AM.jpeg
Now I will discuss this security key in detail:

  1. Personal Posting Key: This account allows users to post, comment and vote on the account. The posting key is utilized for the workplace. It is recommended that you log in to steemit each day.
  2. Personal memo key: Used to decrypt personal transfer memos.
  3. Private active key: Used for financial and wallet-related operations like transferring tokens or getting Steem up and down as well as converting Steem Dollars and updating the profile information and also placing a market order.
    WhatsApp Image 2023-03-20 at 11.09.12 AM.jpeg
  4. Owner’s key: This key is used to reset all your other keys. It is always recommended to keep it offline. If your account
    Compromised, use this key to recover it within 30 days.
  5. Master password: The master key was provided when signing up. It is essential to keep it safe as various keys related to Steemit’s account can be obtained from it. The master password helps you to access all your keys. If the keys are lost then you can recover the lost password if you are able to access the master password. The downloaded PDF file is very important, be sure to keep it safe as it is impossible to recover the keys once they disappear. We should also not allow anyone else to have access to the private keys of our account.
    TOKEN TRANSFER:
    WhatsApp Image 2023-03-20 at 11.25.51 AM (1).jpeg
    Here I will discuss the transfer of tokens from one steem account to another.
    The first step is to log in to my steemit account with the username I have chosen and my password. Once I am logged in, I will discover your profile. Within your profile, I will find the wallet button. Click on it. After Opening your steemit wallet profile and I will find your wallet details. I will be presented with an option to power down, with options for transfer to savings, transfer, powers up, trade and market. I am presented with a webpage that contains from to accounts and then I find an amount field.
    WhatsApp Image 2023-03-20 at 11.25.53 AM.jpeg
    After filling recipient address press the next button. A new login page will be presented. Enter the activation key, owner key, or master password here to log in. After entering the key click on log in to complete the transfer.
    POWER UP:
    WhatsApp Image 2023-03-20 at 11.25.54 AM.jpeg
    First, you have to select the desired power. By using the power-up feature I can boost the power level on steemit. To start Powering up I must visit the wallet, which I had completed earlier. In the drop-down menu, I am able to find the button for power up. Press the power-up icon. Then, I will be taken to a new page.
    WhatsApp Image 2023-03-20 at 11.25.51 AM.jpeg
    After that, I fill in the amount box and hit power up. Then I receive a confirmation button. When I click OK, I confirm and then I am presented with an entirely new page where I can enter the owner key that is active or the master password, to complete the process.
    I mentioned Achievement-2 today and wish everyone involved in steemit a wonderful new future.
    My Achievement-1 verified:
    https://steemit.com/hive-144064/@maniruzzamanazad/this-is-my-first-post-maniruzzamanazad
    Allah Hafez
    @maniruzzamanazad
Sort:  
 last year 

Hello
@maniruzzamanazad

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. As I can see you have shared some awesome photographs and our community is based on art and culture.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more great photographs.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69