Achievement 1 introduction to myself by @malikusama1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello to my entire family of steemit users. Hope it is okay with the grace of Allah SWT. I'm fine too. I love working on this great platform. This is my first introductory post on the newcomer community. I hope everyone supports me and encourages me to get valuable content. I will do my best to post valuable content for all of you. Let me introduce myself without wasting time.

Snapchat-61129.jpg

Name & Age:

My steemit username is @malikusama1. My real name is Malik usama. My father's name is Muhammad Mehbob . He is good Government teacher in the High School Okara pakistan . I am a student of Bs(Bio-Chemistry). I am only 17 years old.

Education

I graduated my early education in my city. Then I passed the chorsta mian khan government high school matriculation exam. After that, I got accepted in Dipalpur College. I passed the break with an A+. Then I was accepted at Okara University. Now I gain knowledge of biochemistry. Here is a picture taken at Okara University.

Snapchat-1682316071.jpg

Snapchat-278641758.jpg

Interest

I have a lot of interest in cricket. I always participate in outdoor games as a whole. A few days ago I won a cricket match where I won a trophy. I hope you like it. This is a photo of my winning award.
As we know, outdoor games make us a healthy and strong lifestyle. I am a good cricket and football player. I have won many cricket and football matches. My favorite player is Babar Azam.

Hobbies

My hobby is reading informational books. My father advised me to read the newspaper because he will help me in my studies. That is why I also like to read newspapers. Informational books increase my knowledge. As we know, reading informational books is very important for students. I always pay close attention to my studies. Currently I study day and night because the midterms are very close.

Snapchat-1194285713.jpg

Snapchat-895317384.jpg

Knowledge about Cryptocurrency

I also studied some key statistics about cryptocurrencies. it is far from the virtual forex that has no physical appearance. From what I know, I agree with the last destination in the world to switch to cryptocurrencies. and I believe that cryptocurrencies have a brilliant destiny. Other than that, I can consult all of you and hope that you all help me understand the steemit platform.

How I joined steemit

I know a lot from my friends about Steemit, many are running it. Then I asked my friend @ahmadshujah who is my college classmate, he gave me some simple facts about it so I started to gain knowledge about it and now I have a little knowledge about it and I will paint it because it improves my experience and also I. ability to work at the destination.

Special thanks

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@rashid001
@vvarishayy
@ashkhan

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Bienvenido a Steemit @malikusama1

 3 years ago 

Congratulations!

You have successfully completed this achievement task, you can now proceed to complete the next achievement task at your own convenience. Learn more

Good luck
Rate 2

 3 years ago 

Sir make me a label

 3 years ago 

Hi, @malikusama1,

Your post has been supported by @lovveday from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42