Introduction My Self//Achievement 1 //@malik2\\\Newcomers' Community////29.01,2022

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalam o Alaikum!

I hope you are all well. I am also well. I pray to Allah Almighty to grant you a healthy and long life. Today I am going to post my first post on this website. I have heard a lot about this website that it is a very good website you can make money on it. So today's first post is an introductory post so let's get started.

IMG20220129173711.jpg

Introduction My Self

My name is Ghulam Murtaza. My friends and everyone affectionately call me Malik. That is why I have kept my user name. I am about 22 years old. And I am married. I also have a son. I love my son very much. I live in a small village in Punjab. But I live in Lahore.

My son picture

IMG_20220129_194307.jpg

Education

I come from a poor family. My father is a farmer and works in people's homes. So I could not get much education. I had to work after matriculation because my home conditions are very bad. I went to Lahore in search of employment and started learning design work there. I work in ladies purse. But I am studying from Allama Iqbal Open University. I have completed my BA.

IMG_20220129_194249.jpg

Work

I told you before that I make ladies purses. I also do design work. I have been in this field for five years and I have developed with a lot of hard work and dedication. Now I earn a good job. In the beginning I faced a lot of difficulties but with my hard work and dedication I got a lot I have made progress. My dream is to give my children a good education
IMG_20220129_194140.jpg

Interest

I love to play cricket and watch PSL matches in Pakistan now. And I watch matches with great interest. My favorite team is Multan Sultan. And my favorite batsman is Rizwan. He re-created his name in cricket with a lot of hard work and dedication. I also like to play cricket like him. Sometimes I go to Lahore cricket stadium to play cricket. Also, I love making pictures of flowers, plants and animals. I work on an online website where I make money by uploading my pictures.

IMG_20220129_194258.jpg

Know about Steemit

My friend told me about this website that if you work on this website you will get good money for it. And you can share your photos with each other on this website. I also got the benefit that I can do a good job with my photography. So I quickly created an account on it. And now I'm going to post my first post.

Conclusion

I am very happy to have an account on this website, because I have found a platform on which I can share my photography with other people. And my skills will be valued. So I can share my ideas with other people and also I will get good money because of it. I hope my journey on this website will go very well. I hope this was my first and introductory post. If you liked my post on this website, if there is any mistake in it, please forgive me.

Thanks to

@hassanabid

@haidermedhi

@vvarishayy

@rashid001

@tarpan

@inspiracion

@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @malik2,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Hi @malik2 nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1.

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain a balance during each month by turning on no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for support from the steemit team, learn more here

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

hello welcome to steemit. Your Achievement 1 task has been confirmed. You can move on to the next task. Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Rate;3

steemit Turkey Representative

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.28
ETH 2333.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36