You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1 post by Rosita Nkefor

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Welcome @rosita-nkefor as I read your name I knew you were awing. I am awing too. Welcome here and I know you'll bring out great writings especially musics and creative stuff. I see you've got great tastes as I do, black is a colour which I love too.

I wish you a warm welcome here and I pray u make the most out of it. Our mathematician, you should see @drumblac for some lessons he's our Daniel and see @rexiano in case you need some great music advices as well as piano sounds. We have only great people around here. Not forgetting other awing members like @ngongha and @larissa237
😁😁😁

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you @majerius. It's great to meet someone from Awing on this platform so soon. And you love black too🥰. I will check out the people you have recommended. Thank you for being so friendly 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63