ACHIEVEMENT 1:Introducing myself by @majd199

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

welcome
My name is Majd Al-Jundi, I am married, I am 25 years o

IMG_٢٠٢١١٢١٠_١٦١٥٣٣.jpg

My country is Syria, and I live there from a province called Idlib, which was bombed and destroyed. I hope that peace and safety will return to it
I was studying in the last period, but because of the war and the destruction that arose in my country, I stopped studying for fear of war and took refuge in another country, which is Turkey, where I resided there for six years.

IMG-20210608-WA0233.jpg

I worked for a while in a western food restaurant in Mugla state, Marmaris province, my work was very good in Turkey and I made great friends from Turkey
As for my experience with cryptography, three months ago, while browsing the Internet, a cryptocurrency site appeared to me, so I started my work on that site and profited from it.
My hobby: Since my childhood I love football and I love it a lot and my desire for it increased when I watched matches and watched stars such as Ronaldo and Messi and many of these stars spoke some criticism and ridicule because of the players we love, but I do not care for anyone and things are going well
As for the publications that I like, there are many things that I search for. I am interested in publications that contain important information about cryptocurrencies and games. In addition, I am interested in publications related to sports
I think I will post about digital currencies and also I will share my daily activity and many other things on this special site

IMG_٢٠٢١١٢٠٥_٢٠١١٤٠.jpg

Especially since I found this site easy to use and has a lot of things that I must learn as it is very useful and I will invite my relatives and friends on this site to get acquainted with it

IMG-20210608-WA0243.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @majd199

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

I invite you to join the Steemit Crypto Academy Read here to know more

I invite you to be part of the # club5050, where we must power up an amount equal to or greater than the withdrawn Steem.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @majd199,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...