An Introductory post about Me✨ || Achievement 1steemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone~
I hope y'all are doing great in your lives..I'm here to introduce myself on this platform, so if you really want to hear about it, the first thing you’ll probably want to know is where I was born, and what my interests are, so let me tell you i was born in Karachi (the city of lights), Pakistan..I'm 18 years old, which I won’t be for long.
images (42).jpeg
reference

Although, my hobbies literally varies according to my mood and interests but, to begin with I love reading like stories, both fiction and non-fiction but especially psychology, and other things that catch my eye.I like all kinds of them literally. I love writing too, writing stories, describing things that make no sense, emotional things, and clears throat weird things, also, i have never written on any social media platforms before except my diary heh, so it's my very first post here.
ae1e13bf48f686db7c7d154b8af92a25.jpg
reference

I really really enjoy sketching too, and I'm very passionate about it. Come to think of it, I indeed am a very passionate person so much so that I could fail anything in which if I weren’t interested. I love being productive too. Though I hardly achieve that. I loveeee learning new things too and i love to dream of the future. Yep, I’m quite deluded! also, i LOVEEEEEEE PHOTOGRAPHY, like I’m seriously obsessed with it. I just love keeping memories. I just love to capture things through my vision but I don't like getting clicked unless my face is hidden :p.
Here are some:

Screenshot_20210506-023913.png

Screenshot_20210506-024032.png

Screenshot_20210506-023802.png

Screenshot_20210506-023726.png

Screenshot_20210506-023948.png

20210307_105414_0.jpg

Screenshot_20210506-024835.png

Screenshot_20210506-024816.png

By the way i love listening to music too. No guesses that I’m an avid music lover. I listen it in my car, I listen to it at night before going to sleep, and I listen to it on full volume when I’m alone at home and even while doing home chores or just anything. OH and I have some extraordinary music library as my collection!!!
4b9214ac659fe99b6d56b6fe31ca6b97.jpg
reference

Also, i have an interest for learning languages. sometimes i just want to learn every existing language on this earth..the first language i learned apart from my native language that is Urdu..i learned English, i used to watch english movies, english shows, i used to read books in english too, to improve myself. I also foreign friends on social media so i had to communicate with them in english of course so it reallly helped me with English. So, when i was able communicate without a grammer mistake, i started learning Korean as i have been a korean-pop music fan since 2016, i really wanted to learn it so i learned how to write and read and some basic Korean then i picked Japanese but i have postponed it for some months because of certain changes in my life but soon i plan to continue it~
5ae72801653da742c7ffb8c2f8d6ae1f.jpg
reference

Let me tell you another thing about my life, i got married to the person i have loved my whole life yes, i married the man I loved the most. Luckily, I also married the man who has been able to put up with me all these years. He's easy-going and calm. Me, not so much. I look forward to seeing him every day. I adore his company. He makes me laugh. I know I can count on him, no matter what. we got married just 4 months ago and i can tell you my life has been so much more meaningful because of him <3
IMG_2436.jpg

B612_20210223_222723_313.jpg

Lastly, I found this platform interesting because it's creativity and it's a place where we can learn and build so many new ways of thinking and acquire new things and ideas too!
I hope that you learned about some new stuff, and I encourage you to try some new things yourself. I like being active, and then sometimes I have to dial it back..i think that you would like doing some things too, and I encourage you to find a hobby that you enjoy!


As a steemit's new member, I will do my best to learn from these amazing people here and try to improve this platform!!!
~♡Thanks for taking time and going through my post.☆

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago (edited)

Hey @mahnoor4187, First of all, congratulations to you on your new beginning of your life. May Allah bless you both.
I loved reading your introduction. You have written it so well. All the pictures are so beautiful.

One thing is that you have to send your picture while holding a piece of paper with your user name and joining date for verification. For this, you can ask @haidermehdi or @hassanabid for guidance.

Welcome to steemit. I wish that may you find this platform productive and engaging. Hope so you'll enjoy here and obviously, I'll do in reading your posts <3

Here is the Lists of Achievement Tasks,Resources & Materials : Newcomers Resources by cryptokannon.
Follow @steemitblog for all the latest updates.
Happy steeming :)

 3 years ago 

Aw..thank you for the compliment❤ and sure I'll post the picture soon🌼
also, thankyou for the wishes💌

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71