ACHIEVEMENT 1: Introducing myself by Mahmod1111steemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hey There Steemit community, I'm Mahmod Hadea, 25 years old From Syria, I've studied Principles of law in my country I'm very interested in crypthion and all about crypt currency.
IMG-20210904-WA0039.jpg

I work as a Lawyer I like to practice my work very hard. I follow up the issues diligently and with great perseverance, and I try to develop myself on a daily basis. I am very interested to devote my spare time to working in cryptocurrencies, trading them and searching for new methods of profit online.

٢٠٢١٠١٢٠_١٥٢١٠٣.jpg

I Love taking long walks in the woods, where I feel relief,and inspired with new ideas.

IMG-20210609-WA0001.jpg
Flowers attracts me the most, I love it's colors.
That's so I love taking photos for everything my eyes see, and that's makes me feel very happy

٢٠٢١٠٥٢٤_١٩٤٣٢١.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Bienvenido a esa comunidad @mahmod1111

Merhaba steemite hosgeldiniz 😊
Başarı 1 göreviniz onaylandı. Bir sonraki göreve geçebilirsiniz.
Oran 3

 3 years ago 

teşekkür ederim🌷🌸

 3 years ago 

Hello please verify the one person @steemitlaptop .
I am very thankful to you.

You are welcome

 3 years ago 

Hi, @mahmod1111,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Nice wonderful introduction

Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Merhaba ..welcome to steemit family

 3 years ago 

Hello @mahmod1111 welcome to steemit continue to post your achievement using this guides
Lists of Achievements by Cryptokannon

You can join any community you wish using this to link https://steemit.com/communities then you scroll down to community of your choices and subscribe (it's absolutely free)
By @cryptokannon

#support500sp
Thank you for your participation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39