Achievement 1 my introduction through verification to steemit @mahmedraza

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody, I hope all of you will be fine and enjoyed a good life with the blessing of God.This is my first post on steemit platform and i have great devotion and charm to work on steemit.

My self. Here is my brief introduction

Name and Age

My name is Ahmad raza.I' m 18 year old. I grew up in a family of 8 including my parents. I am the only one son of my parents.

My Picture

IMG-20210413-WA0044.jpg

Place

I live in Saba Wala , a beautiful village.
Tehsil Depalpur, District Okara, Province Punjab Pakistan. Okara is well known for farming, especially the cultivation of Potatoes and Maize.

Education

IMG_20210414_024407.jpg

I' m a part of Punjab university in Bsc at Govt Postgraduate College Okara. I have complete my matriculation from Govt High School No 1 Basirpur and intermediate from Govt Degree College Depalpur.

Hoppies and likings.

IMG_20210414_130027.jpg

Health is wealth. For better health cocurricular activities are also necessaary. Cricket, Football and reading books is my passion. I' m very famous among the crickters of my area. Reading the books keeps me update about the daily affairs of world.Football is a famous sport that keeps players disciplined and healthy. It develops their team spirit, sense of tolerance, and mind among them. It is played for 90 mins in two halves of 45 mins, and 15 mins break.

Work and interest

I' m not yet working. But very interested in bussiness field. After completion of my education i want to set my own bussiness.

Thank you all to stop there for visiting my post

Cc.

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03

Special Thanks:

@hassanabid
@ haidermehndi
@ cryptokannon
@ngoenyi
@steemcurator04

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey, how are you, we have a new community named whole world's diary
The steemit team said us that if we have actvive user the they will give us community or booming vote, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time

https://steemit.com/hive-170662/@whole-world/ikysa-welcome-to-whole-world-s-diary-community-or-or-bienvenido-a-la-comunidad-de-diarios-del-mundo-entero

 3 years ago 

Hey @mahmedraza
I @jerry0 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program | Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Jerry

If any query you can ask me any time at @jerry0

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

 3 years ago 

govt college okara goodplace i also got graduation by this institute

 3 years ago 

Thank u dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43