Achievement 1 || My Introduction to the steemit || @mahmadjee

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210407_125549.jpg

Introduction

Hello friends how are you my name is mohammad Ahmed. I am from Pakistan. My education is inter. I am about 28 years old and I am a resident of Okara district. I am very happy. I will work on this platform in the best way and I have done so. Now I have my own businesses.

How Can I Join¿

My friend told me to do your job with this platform and do your best with hard work and do the same in your fast. I am very happy. My friend told me to come to it and your great benefit. Yes, and you will learn about it.
@abdulqayyum95857

Crypto Currency

I don't know about cryptocurrency at all. I hope you will tell me about it and I will write something to my friends.

My Aim

I am very happy to see this platform. Thanks for sharing this platform with me.

Steemit Support Team

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@steemblog
@steem-pak
@steempakistan

Regards

@mahmadjee

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey @mahmadjee
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program | Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Welcome to Steemit my friend. Wish you a great journey here. Glad to have you back with us.

Congratulations you have been verified by @haidermehdi, A member of Newcomers Greeters Team.

As for now, you can continue making your Achievement 2 post,

Ps: A very short post. Can you please add some more details?

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

good post

You have not made any post after this. Where shall i give you the alternate upvote. I am sad i might not visit your profile every week to give you an upvote for a pending post. You have to be active for that :)

 3 years ago 

Hi sorry i am lost my keys and now i am search keys and active now
plz verify my post and give a reward good. @haidermehdi

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mahmadjee/achievement-2-mahmadjee-task-basic-security-on-steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48