Achievement 1 by @mahmad6950 || My introduction post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friends! i am hoping you are properly and enjoying your properly days.i am additionally first-class and playing my time. I joined steemit today and now i'm going to make my 1st achievement that is about My creation to steemit. i'm hoping you will admire my efforts and and gives me guidelines to improve my activities on steemit.

IMG-20211224-WA0004.jpg

Introduction

My name is Muhammad Ahmad. I am 22 year old. I am a student. I did my matric from Government high school depalpur. Then I went to Superior college depalpur for my FSc. I did my FSc with 1st division and got proper marks. Then I went to university of sahiwal for my better research. I were given my BS diploma from university of sahiwal. Now i'm graduated. Now i'm able to follow for in addition studies to different universities.

Hobbies

From the very starting of my existence I usually go to soccer ground to play soccer. because it continues me physically and mentally strong. when we play games these are necessary for regular body function.It keeps blood flow everyday nad additionally makes frame strong.i'm additionally excellent in analyzing books. i have additionally examine many novels. one of my favored novel is peer-e-kamal.

How I joined steemit

i've discovered lots from my friends about steemit a lot of the ones are running on it. Then I requested my buddy @ahmadshujah who is my college mate He deliver me some simple data about it so I started out gaining knowledge of about it and now i've a bit bit know-how approximately it and i will paintings on it because it improves my expertise and additionally capability to work in destiny.

Knowledge about Cryptocurrency

i've also study a few primary statistics approximately Cryptocurrency. it's far a virtual forex that has no physical appearance. From my know-how I agree with in latest destiny the world will shift to cryptocurrency. and that i trust the cryptocurrency has a brilliant destiny. in addition i can examine from all of you and wish so that you all will help me to apprehend steemit platform.

Special thanks

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@rashid001
@vvarishayy

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Welcome to Steemit @mahmad6950

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

I invite you to join the Steemit Crypto Academy Read here to know more

I invite you to be part of the # club5050, where we must power up an amount equal to or greater than the withdrawn Steem.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @mahmad6950,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66618.20
ETH 3498.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63