My Achievement 1 : My Introduction Post by mahfuz1260::Steemit.

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

ASSALAMU ALAIKUM

Hello dear steemians!

My first post on the Newcomer's community today is my warmest greetings to you all.
This is actually my first post in this community and I am writing this post to introduce myself to the community of newcomers. I am very happy to join this platform and very excited to post in this community. I hope you all will welcome me nicely and support me in all kinds of ways.

IMG_20231010_144427.jpg

First of all I would like to introduce myself and this is the start of my journey in this community...!

My name is Mahfuz Ahmed Badhan. I am a Muslim and love to introduce myself as a Muslim to everyone. My family is very aware and caring about everything. I like that they always talk about benefiting people.
I am a student by profession. I am studying in zoology department of pabna edward college in first year honors.

1693810577069.jpg

I live in Bangladesh. It is an agricultural country. Bengali is my mother tongue and I am proud to be born in this country
I had and still have a lot of interest in earning online. Working online has become my addiction.
So I keep searching for a very good platform where I can earn good amount of money.

SAVE_20211230_102137.jpg

At first I joined various platforms but could not earn any money from them.
Once a friend of mine told me about STEEMIT and after that I got interested in working here. I heard a lot of positive news from him about this site which makes me dream about online income.
Please review this post of mine and approve it to do more on the Steemit platform.
Thank you so much @saifulvai for your advice.
pray for me

Sort:  

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @ crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunity
-tkzrhm.jpg
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

In Sha Allah and
thanks a lot. best wishes for your community.

Hi @mahfuz1260

Welcome to steemit, thank you for joining the Newcomer Prestas Program. After I read your introductory post

At first I joined various platforms but could not earn any money from them.
Once a friend of mine told me about STEEMIT and after that I got interested in working here.

I want to know which friend of yours introduced you to Steemit? and did you have a steemit account before? Your face seems familiar to me

I hope you can provide correct information

regards

 last year (edited)

@heriadi, the recommendation the user used here is invalid, because @saifulvai this user is inactive for long time. Please confirm the same before clear the achievement1.

He doesn't work now because of the busyness. But he told me about this platform

Thank you my friend
These users are not yet verified, but we will verify with other active social media

Saiful bhai told me about Steemit. its my first and only one account.Iam new of this platform.please support me brother.nice to meet you💜.best of luck

 last year 

Hola bienvenido nadie te dice esto al llegar :lee este manual asi nadie te podra retar nunc mas hay muchos que que son como profesores viejos y mañosos lee esto y varias veces y listo :https://steemit.com/hive-153970/@irawandedy/lesson-6-important-basic-guide-for-newcomers

please tell in english.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68423.64
ETH 2659.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71