You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Achievement 1 : My Introduction Post by mahfuz1260::Steemit.

in Newcomers' Community8 months ago

Hi @mahfuz1260

Welcome to steemit, thank you for joining the Newcomer Prestas Program. After I read your introductory post

At first I joined various platforms but could not earn any money from them.
Once a friend of mine told me about STEEMIT and after that I got interested in working here.

I want to know which friend of yours introduced you to Steemit? and did you have a steemit account before? Your face seems familiar to me

I hope you can provide correct information

regards

Sort:  
 8 months ago (edited)

@heriadi, the recommendation the user used here is invalid, because @saifulvai this user is inactive for long time. Please confirm the same before clear the achievement1.

He doesn't work now because of the busyness. But he told me about this platform

Thank you my friend
These users are not yet verified, but we will verify with other active social media

Saiful bhai told me about Steemit. its my first and only one account.Iam new of this platform.please support me brother.nice to meet you💜.best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66361.02
ETH 3462.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20