Achievement 01 - My Introduction by @maheeshadesilva

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

PSX_20230907_194600.jpg

My name is Mahee de Silva. I am 24 years old. I am currently in Sri Lanka. I am currently in a beautiful village in the Galle district of Southern Province, one of the most beautiful and peaceful provinces in Sri Lanka. I love my country and village. i am married My husband's name is G.A. C. de Silva. He is very lovable. I have a beautiful family. It's my mother, father and sister.

Snapchat-84794596.jpg

I am a designer by profession. The main reason I became a designer is because I was very interested in design since childhood. My hobbies are playing badminton and making cakes. I love doing this work. I also sell my craft items and cakes online. I am very good at making delicious cakes.

PSX_20230907_200010.jpg

I am very interested in crypto. I have some knowledge about crypto. But I am trying to learn more about this. I am already doing things to improve my knowledge about crypto. I am learning about it from some books and online. I really like to do crypto related work.

I like to play sports in my free time. Playing badminton, playing cricket and playing netball are some of them. My favorite sport is badminton. I am very good at playing badminton. And I really like to spend my free time with my husband and my family. So we like to go almost everywhere to spend our free time.

Snapchat-1579602192.jpg

There are four family members in my family. They are my mother, father, sister and me. My father's name is Bandula. He is a businessman. My mother's name is Malani. She is a good housewife. My sister's name is Nimesha. She is a student. So my family members are my eveverything for me.

PSX_20230907_201117.jpg

My country is a very beautiful and peaceful country. Many foreigners come to Sri Lanka to enjoy its beauty and freedom. I also hope to share knowledge about other things through Steemit by posting photos of people who can't come to enjoy the beauty of Sri Lanka and unique beautiful places in Sri Lanka that can't be visited.

I found Steemit through my friend Saman Kumar whose steemit username is @saku49539. He gave me the idea of ​​this blog platform and a good attitude towards Steemit. Indeed, he inspired me to join this worthy platform. I really hope he will help me a lot to move forward in crypto. I'm waiting. I am really thankful to him for providing this valuable steemit knowledge. I always try to post new and beautiful things that are important to people on Steemit.

Here is my Facebook link you can use to know more about me,
https://www.facebook.com/kavi.desilva.104?mibextid=ZbWKwL

PSX_20230907_203108.jpg

Sort:  
 last year 

@radjasalman i am updated my social media account please verify my achievement 🙏

Loading...
 last year 

Thank you for joining Steemit. Wishing you a successful journey ahead. If you learn the basics of Steemit, your journey will be more successful. I recommend you this article by @cryptokannon. You can learn more from it.

Special mention-@ripon0630, @heriadi

 last year 

Thank you

Welcome to Steemit, please complete your social media account to make it easier for the Greeter team to verify. Thank You

 last year (edited)

Thank you very much for your comment I will upload my social media account here very soon👍 @radjasalman

Thank you, please continue to the next achievement task. You can also participate in contests in all communities that suit your passion

 last year 

Thank you so much. I will participate in contests in all communities.

 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 last year 

Thank you so much

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @radjasalman

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 last year 

Please verify my 1st achievement 🙏@inspiracion @ripon0630 @cryptokannon

 last year 

@maheeshadesilva Hi,

First of all welcome to steemit platform.

If you want you can share your interesting writings in this Incredible India community of ours. We want your day to be about capital, culture, photography, recipes, painting, etc.


Contact us for any assistance.

Discord | Twitter | Telegram | Instagram


Regards,
@rubina203 (Senior Member-discord incharge)
Incredible India

incredible India.gif

 last year 

Thanka for the invite your community .i subscribe your community and i hope interesting writing your community .

 last year 

Thank you so much 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29