Achievement 1 my introduction to steemit

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Introduction

IMG_20221108_183434.jpg

Hello everyone. My name is mahafujanam. I am currently completing my graduation from Dinajpur Government College. My subject is Management. I live in Parbatipur town in the Dinajpur district of Bangladesh.

I heard about this platform from my friend @shamimhossain.

IMG_20221108_175749.jpg

I got to know a lot about this steemit platform from my friend so I am interested to work on this steemit platform.

There are seven members in my family. We are five brothers. I am the favorite son of my family and the youngest so everyone loves me a lot. My father is a businessman. And my mother is a housewife. My elder brothers are in different occupations.

IMG-20221108-WA0002.jpg

My favorite sport is cricket. Because I play cricket most of the time. I like to travel. In my free time, I read different kinds of books.

IMG_20221108_183434.jpg

Thanks, Everyone for reading my post. Hope you all will support me.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @mahafujanam :)

Loading...

!upvote 50


Hello @mahafujanam

I warmly welcome you to this platform. Thank you for sharing part of your life. I can see various areas to post about, your studies, what books you like, cricket and so on.

I suggest you subscribe to the communities of your interest and that you abide by the rules that are requested for their publications. I personally invite you to review these options with great benefits for newcomers:

 2 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 100%

 2 years ago 

Congratulations!

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.
Delegate Steem Power to @steem-seven or Cast your vote to @seven.wit witness! This way you will be supporting this initiative.

Support partner witnesses

@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Greetings friend @mahafujanam

I am pleased to see that you have completed achievement 1, therefore, it is my duty to tell you that you should review the content of Achievement 2.

R1

Hi, @mahafujanam,

Your post has been supported by @adeljose from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit. Best of luck for your new journey.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69