Achievement 5, Task-4 By @mahadisalim||Review Steemdb.io||

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Assalamu Alaikum,


My steemit id name is @mahadisalim.
I am from Bangladesh.


How are you all Hope you are all well by God's grace. I am also fine by the grace of God. My achievement 5, task-3, has been verified, so today, I will submit task-4, Review Steemdb.io. Thank you, @ripon0630, bro, for verifying my achievements.

Larana Company (4).png
Design by Canva


Achievement-5: Task-4: Review Steemdb.io

Steemdb.io:

Steemdb.io is a website through which I can know about my account's recent history, votes, posts, transfers, reblogs, SBD, voting power, etc.


Question-1

1. How do I see the "recent history"?

Answer to Question no-1

I first opened the steemdb.io website. Then I see steemDB, accounts, posts, witnesses, and labs options on the screen. Search with my account name in the search option on the right side of the top bar.

6.png

Then click on the account option on the top bar. The recent history will appear if you search by writing my account name on the upper right side. It is shown in the picture.

2.png


Question-2

How do I check the different activities: Posts, Votes, Reblogs, Replies, Reblogs, Rewards, Transfers, etc

Answer to Question no-2

I go to the steemdb.io website. Then go to the account option. After my recent history, I see Activity, Social, Witness, and Data options on the screen. Then click on the right corner of the Activity option. I see Posts, Votes, Replies, Reblogs, Rewards, and Transfers options on the screen. It is shown in the picture.

3.png


Question-3

How do I know who has reblogged my post: (Social: Follower, Following, Reblogged)?

Answer to Question no-3

After I go to the steemdb.io website, go to the account option and get the Activity, Social, Witness, and Data options. Then click on the right corner of the Social option. Then I see Followers, Following, and Reblogged options on the screen. It is shown in the picture.

4.png


Question-4

How do I check my Voting Power?

Answer to Question no-4

After I go to the steemdb.io website, I see the steemDB, Account, Posts, Witnesses, and labs option screen. Then go to the account option and see recent history. On the right side of this screen, I can see my Total SP, Delegated SP, Effective SP, Steem, SBD, and Voting power. On the screen, I see a voting power of 91.84%. It is shown in the picture.

7.png


Wishing everyone the best, Achievement-5, Task-4 is ending here.

My Achievement-5 ,Task-3 Verify link:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mahadisalim/achievement-5-task-3-by-mahadisalim-or-or-review-steemyy-com-or-or

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello
@mahadisalim

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. As I can see you have shared some awesome photographs and our community is based on art and culture.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more great photographs.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

You are now verified on this Achievement Task 5-4.
You may now proceed to Achievement Task 6 at your own pace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.40
ETH 2350.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40