Achievement 5, Task-3 By @mahadisalim||Review Steemyy.com||

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Assalamu Alaikum,

My steemit Id Name is @mahadisalim.
I am from Bangladesh.


I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today I am submitting my achievement 5, task-3, Review Steemyy.com. With the help of moderators, I was able to come here today. So thank you very much, everyone.

Larana Company (3).png
Design By-Canva


Achievement - 5: Task-3: Review Steemyy.com

Question-1

  1. What is Effective Steem Power? Tools- Steem Account Information

Answer to Question no 01

Effective Steem Power:
I have the steem power in my account to vote on content posted on other steemit accounts is the effective steem power. This effective steem power is visible in our history. It also mentions which accounts we have voted on or received comments on. steemy.com steem account information is shown in the image.

1.png
Figure Shown: Tools

2.png
Figure Shown: Steem Accounts Information

3.png
Figure Shown: User Name login


Question-2

2 . How do you delegate SP using "Steem SP Delegation Tool"?


Answer to Question no 02

First, I click on steemy.com tools. Then click on SP authorization tools. Then give the delegator ID and delegatee ID on the received page. Then confirm using the activation key with the amount shown in the picture.

1.png
Figure Shown: Tools

4.png
Figure Shown: Steem SP Delegation Tool

5.png


Question-3

3 . How do you check the Transfer History between any two Steem accounts using "Steem Wallet Tool - Steem Account Transfer Viewer"?


Answer to Question no 03

First, I go to steemyy.com and click on tools. Then click on the steem wallet tool. Then click on steem account transfer viewer. Then search by username. The resulting image is shown in Fig.

1.png
Figure Shown: Tools

6.png
Figure Shown: Steem account transfer viewer

15.png


Question-4

4 . How do you automate claiming STEEM or SBD without having to click claim button each time, using "Steem Auto Claim Rewards"?


Answer to Question no 04

First, I go to steemyy.com and click on tools. Then I click on steem auto claim rewards. Then I use my username and private posting key in the received image. It is shown in the picture.

1.png
Figure Shown: Tools

8.png
Figure Shown: Auto Claim Rewards

16.png


Question-5

5 . How do you check the outgoing votes report for any specified period using "Steem Outgoing Votes Report"?


Answer to Question no 05

First, I go to steemyy.com and click on tools. Then I click on steem outgoing votes report. Then click on enter with my username. The result is shown in the image.

1.png
Figure Shown: Tools

17.png
Figure Shown: Steem Outgoing Votes Report

10.png


Question-6

6 . How do you check the incoming votes report for any specified period using "Steem Incoming Votes Report"?


Answer to Question no 06

First, go to steemyy.com and click on tools. Then click on steem incoming votes report. Then click on enter with my username. The result is shown in the picture.

1.png
Figure Shown: Tools

11.png
Figure Shown: steem Incoming votes report

12.png


Question-7

7 . How do you check who has delegated SP to your Steem account or any Steem account using "Steem Power Delegator Checker"?


Answer to Question no 07

First, go to steemyy.com and click on tool. Then click on steem power delegator checker. Then I click enter with my username. The results obtained are shown in the figure.

1.png
Figure Shown: Tools

13.png
Figure Shown: steem power delegator checker

14.png

My Achievement 5, Task-2 verify link:

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mahadisalim/achievement-5-task-2-by-mahadisalim-or-or-review-steemscan-or-or

Wishing everyone the best, Achievement 5, Task-3(Review Steemyy.com) is ending here.
Sort:  
 last year 

Hello
@mahadisalim

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. As I can see you have shared some awesome photographs and our community is based on art and culture.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more great photographs.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for March 2023

Curated by - @nadeesew

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02