Achievement -5 Task-1 by @mahadisalim||Review steemworld.org

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Assalamu Alaikum,

Dear steemit friends, How are you all? Hope everyone is well. I am thankful to brother @ripon0630 because I learned a lot by reading achievement 5, task 1, given by him. So today, I am submitting my achievement 5, task-1.

Larana Company (1).png
Design by Canva


Achievement -5 : Task-1 : Review steemworld.org


steemworld.org

steemworld.org is a website where we can know and use our steemit account details. This was created by @steemchiller so steemit account holders can know about his account. From here, I learned about my account history, incoming and outgoing votes, reward history, account value, delegation, etc. Below is the process for me to find out about my account through the steemworld.org website.


Sign in to steemworld.org

First, I search steemworld.org on Google. Then click on Sign in on the right corner of the website page. Then enter my account history using my username and posting key.

1 (1).png
1 (2).png


Question-1

Please explain how to check Reward Summary for All time, last 30 days and last 7 days for your account?

Answer to Question no-1


First, after logging into my account, I click on the dashboard. After some time loading, my account history comes up.

3.png

I have blocked my reward summary in the picture.

4.png


Question-2


Please explain What is Delegations, type of Delegations and how to Delegate SP?

Answer to Question no-2


Delegation: Delegation means lending SP from another account to my account.
Delegator: Delegator refers to the person who distributes the SP.
Delegate: Delegate means the person who gets SP on such an account.

Generally, delegation is of two types.

  • Incoming delegation

  • Outgoing delegation

  • Incoming delegation:
    By incoming delegation, I mean if someone transfers SP to my account.

  • Outgoing delegation:
    By outgoing delegation, I mean the transfer of SP from one account to another account.

How I used delegate SP on steemworld.org:

My account picture shows 5.027 SP incoming delegation and 200 SP given by moderator @msharif.

5.png

Besides, I have not given delegation SP to any account, so I don't have outgoing delegation SP.

6.png

If I want to give SP to any other account, then I have to click on Delegate SP and enter the name of the created account and SP amount and click the OK button.

Question-3:


How to check Incoming and Outgoing Votes, please explain this with screenshots of both votes for your account?

Answer to Question no-3


Incoming Votes:
By incoming votes, I understand my posts to be voted on and commented on by other account holders.

7.png

The image shows the incoming vote history of my account.

8.png

Outgoing votes:
By outgoing votes, I mean voting and commenting on other accounts' posts.

9.png
The picture shows the outgoing vote history of my account.

Question-4:


How to check account operations for past 7 days and what all details can be checked?


Answer to Question no-4


I can go to my account dashboard and see account activity, account operations, incoming and outgoing votes, reward history, delegation, comments, etc.

10.png

The image shows the account activity of my account for the last 7 days.


Question-5:


Please explain Author, Curation and Beneficiary Rewards.Also, mention author and curation rewards for your account for past 7 days.


Answer to Question no-5


Author Reward:
If another account holder likes my writing or post, whoever votes is upvoted.

11.png
The image shows the upvote history of my account.

Curation Reward:
By curation reward, I mean the rewards from upvotes and comments on other accounts.

12.png
The picture shows my account curation rewards.

Benf. Reward:
By benf. Reward, I mean sharing the reward received in another account in my account.

13.png
Benf. The reward history of my account is shown in the picture.


Question-6:


How to check your upvote value and at different voting weights using this tool?


Answer to Question no-6


I can measure the different vote values of my account using the steemworld.org website. I am a new account holder. My steem power is very low, so my votes are low.

14.png


Wishing everyone the best, Achievement 5, task-1 is ending here.


My Achievement -4 Verify Link:

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mahadisalim/achievement-4-applying-markdown-by-mahadisalim

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello
@mahadisalim

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. As I can see you have shared some awesome photographs and our community is based on art and culture.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more great photographs.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for March 2023

Curated by - @nadeesew

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68874.67
ETH 3743.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72