Achievement - 4 : Applying Markdown by @mahadisalim

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Achievement - 4: Markdown Applying



Achievement - 4 (2).png

Design by Canva

I use Markdown style as Headline (H1, H2, H3, Bold, Center, italic, strikethrough), text-justify, left align text, Right align text, Center text, Image center, image left and right, Line Break, Ruler, Add I have used Subscript, Add Supersript, Add links, Quotes- Block quotes, Table and Code.

Assalamu Alaikum,

My name is mahadi. My steemit id name is @mahadisalim. I have completed three steemit achievements one by one. I have completed these three achievements and learned about the various rules of steemit. I thank the moderators for that. Because the moderators helped me a lot and showed me the mistakes. Today I am submitting my achievement 4 (Markdown Applying).


My Balcony Hobby Flower Garden


Codiaeum variegatum:
The leaves of this plant are of various colors and look very beautiful. I have two types of Codiaeum variegatum plants in my house. One is Codiaeum variegatum rainbow, and the other is Codiaeum variegatum fantasy. It grows up to three meters tall. It is an evergreen plant. Its leaf shape is oblong, elliptic, and ovate inverted. Its leaves are purple, green, yellow, etc. It usually blooms in early autumn.

IMG_20181104_191310.jpg
Codiaeum variegatum

IMG_20181104_191155.jpg

kata mukut or Euphorbia Mili: It is a beautiful flowering plant. This flowering plant came to Bangladesh from France. It is mainly planted in the balcony or roof containers for beauty. I planted it on my balcony. The color of the leaves of this flowering plant is green. The color of its flowers is orange or green. If this flowering plant is placed in sunlight, more flowers will appear.

IMG_20181104_191255.jpg

IMG_20181104_191229.jpg

IMG_20181104_191331.jpg

IMG_20181104_191322.jpg


Thousand Rose/Hajari Golap: This is a very beautiful flowering plant. It is a type of rose flower. It looks so nice on my balcony. This plant is thorny.


IMG_20181104_191343.jpg


Photo Details

CameraHUAWEI CAM-L21
PhotographyBalcony Hobby Flower Garden
Photographer@mahadisalim
LocationMy Home Is Comilla
Number of Flowering Plants29


This Is a Bold Example

This Is a Bold and Italic Example

This Is Strikethrough Syntax


Subscript


2H2O


Superscript

a2b


Quotes-Blockquotes


The only way to have a life is to commit to it like crazy.
- ANGELINA JOLIE
source


Links

image.png
source pixabay




Code


int b=2;
int c=3;
int d=b+c;//answer


Thanks to All

@mahadisalim


This is My Achievement - 3 Link:

Link

Sort:  

Hi @mahadisalim

Images that are not your own must be free images from sites such as Pixabay, Pexel, or Unplash.

 2 years ago 

Thank you, mam; I have given the image from pixabay as you said.

 2 years ago 

Hello
@mahadisalim

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. As I can see you have shared some awesome photographs and our community is based on art and culture.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more great photographs.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for March 2023

Curated by - @nadeesew

 2 years ago 

Thanks for supporting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75