ACHIEVEMENT ONE POST BY @mahaarat ; INTRODUCTION POST

I am called Muyasir Rahama, a girl of 20 years old. I am from Tamale, the capital town of Northern Region. I am a service personnel but haven’t started active service yet. I am furthering my education in a Diploma in computer Science and I am aspiring to be a greatest programmer.

IMG_20210414_124333_485.jpg

My experience with crypto is good, this is because I had some chance in learning about some crypto currencies after my senior high education and also in linked learning where I took some online courses on crypto.

I have passion for coding so I spend most of my time in coding. As someone aspiring to be a greatest computer programmer. I have to put all my efforts into it. I hate liars, therefore I really don’t mingle myself with people involved in that attitude.
The post I am expecting or will be paying much attention on will be general post. That is, be it football, foods, health, crypto currencies and so on. I will therefore also be making post on these topics listed above. This will go in a long run to help increase my knowledge as to how to run things on steemit.

I found out about steemit from a lot of people, they are @fsilencewan @njaywan @azizmmustapha2020 @massachussets @sadikxylo. I really didn’t pay much attention to them until I joined a video chat on Saturday in the @steem-ghana telegram page, where more light was thrown about steemit. I hope with my dreams of aspiring to a great computer programmer, I can blend it with activities or post I will be making on this
blockchain so as to help me achieve my dreams.

Thank you very much.

Sort:  

Hey, how are you, we have a new community named whole world's diary
The steemit team said us that if we have actvive user the they will give us community or booming vote, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time

https://steemit.com/hive-170662/@whole-world/ikysa-welcome-to-whole-world-s-diary-community-or-or-bienvenido-a-la-comunidad-de-diarios-del-mundo-entero

 3 years ago 

Hey @mahaarat
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program | Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79