Achievement 2 @mabiya00 Task : Basic Security on Steemit.

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @mabiya00 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh




I am fine with the Creator Kipaya. The Creator has kept me well in your prayers. How are you all Today I have come with you to complete the second subject of the steemit . Achievement 2 task. Today I am presenting my 2 works about the basic security of Steem.


  • Question 1:

Have you recovered all your keys in the steem?

Yes, I have saved all my Steem key passwords online, i.e. on all drives, and offline, for example, in notebooks. I can easily retrieve the keys to Google Drive all saved Steemit.

  • Question 2:

Do you know each of these key functions and limitations?


Yes. I am trying to present all the key works step by step beautifully. I hope everyone will see forgiveness with a beautiful look if it is wrong.


  • (01) Posting Key:

This key function is usually required when we go to write or post a blog and use this password when giving an upvote to another steemit user's account or making nice comments on the account holder's post.

  • (02) Memo keys:

This key actually comes down to transactional issues. This key is used to transfer or sell Steem from my account to another account.

  • (03) Active key:

We all use this key on our Steemit Wallet.com. The main function of this key is to transact from our wallet to other wallet and this key allows upvote and downvote. This is not the case with ordinary users like us.

  • (04) Owner key:

This key actually comes down to the owner. This key is the main of all keys. Ownership key proves whether you are the owner of that account and with this owner key you need to change everything again later. So we should not share the key with anyone.

  • (05)master Key:

This master password is more important than all the keys. This key has more power. We need this password to create all the other keys later. So we will never share this master key with others. We should save this master password in the most important form. If you lose this key you will lose everything in your account.

  • Question 3:

How do you plan to keep your master password?

I first saved this password in a safe place on my mobile phone. I have saved all the saving places of the phone such as: Notepad, Email, Google Drive account. So that I can recover the lost password from there. Then I wrote it in my diary.

  • Question 4:

Do you know how to transfer your Steem token to another Steem user's account?

First we need to enter the order browser and go to steemitwallet.com. If you are not logged in then you need to log in. click on the icon below the steem.


IMG_20220710_134423.jpg


  • Then click

IMG_20220710_135416.jpg


Then type the name of the received user directly in the text To and click.


IMG_20220710_135452.jpg


  • Then power up.

IMG_20220710_135521.jpg


At the end of everything you need to click sign in with the active key.


IMG_20220710_135920.jpg


I hope I was able to answer every question of achievement-2 and I certainly hope I did everything right.

  • Thanks everyone for reading my post. Stay by the side with support.
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi Congratulations Dear 💐....

We also here to support our newcomers through our community which name is Steemit Graphics Community.

Click & Join us :
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-123895

Admin : Faran-nabeel & Sameer07

Let's join us and grow together. keep sharing your skills and earn steem..

Polish_20220703_011507071.png

Contact : Discord : farannabeel#8111 / Whatsapp

Hi @mabiya00

Please, make the corrections in your achievement 1:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mabiya00/54voqm-achievement-1-introduce-my-self

Write your achievement 1 in your own words, so that you can verify it, so that you can correct your achievement 2.

For now you still need to fix your achievement 1.

 2 years ago 

ok I am deleting my achievement-1 post and giving a new one.

You should not make a new one, you should only make the suggested corrections.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39