My first progress report

in Newcomers' Community â€ĸ 4 days ago

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @maashraful from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


I am very interested to submit my report here. Because it helps me improve my position. That's how far I go on Steemit and how much better I can do, how far I can go and how well I can do.

20240625_150703.jpg

Since the first day I joined Steemit, I have joined a total of 25 communities. This is because I find communities interesting and also to expand my writing skills and interact with people all over the world, I look at other people's posts and read what they write. Doing and trying to do that too. To do this you must learn HTML, I am trying to learn evHot News Community

My nice communities and I found it interesting and most active are

Why I love it more is because here diary writes about games and educational stuff. By seeing which their daily activities can be understood. What condition are they in and what are they doing? Moreover, their happy life can be enjoyed.

However I would like to find a better site. And this is that site. I can get something from this site all my life. steemit is such a site, people can progress from this site. And it has no chance of spoiling, it is completely self-contained.
I have met many people from this site.
@repon0630
@rezaul-429
@oneray
@the-gorilla
and etc.. My beloved person

The main reason to come here

When I told my Rupmate Rezaul-420 brother I want to do a DPS for 2000 thousand taka. He said to me brother, you will deposit from your own pocket? You do one thing on steemit every day if you write about your daily work, it will be seen that you have accumulated 2000 rupees every month. His words are in my mind then I opened steemit from him and started writing my daily work. I saw that it is not difficult for me to earn 2000 rupees per month from here. So I started loving this site even more.

Then I was doing two assignments after opening from here but both were not verified. Number three was verified by @ripon0630 vai after a lot of trouble. I am very grateful to him, I love him very much.

Achievement-1

20240625_151908.jpg

My favorite post
My favorite post is the dairy game and travelling.

Also I can learn a lot more from here. So I gain experience from what other people are writing on this site. I want to do a lot using this experience.
Moreover, I think that if a person sticks to something, his life will be beautiful in the future. Which can be spent happily in the future, and this is a site that has a future, and with regular work, people will continue to improve. People's lives will become happy only if they start it.
So I love this site a lot and will work on this site and love this site as long as I live. I hope this side will push me towards improvement.
My plan and hope for the next month is to gain more knowledge here. Well I am a student here and the school is taking its toll on me now. I haven't been able to share it on my own personal blog due to the fact that I am always busy. So I hope to share more personal posts over the next month. And I can use a certain amount of strategy to do well. Also, most importantly, meeting and interacting with new people and improving my writing skills and vocabulary is much easier. .so I believe hard work is the key to success. So it will be possible through hard work. Everything can fail but hard work never fails in fact the one who works hard will one day get the key to success.

Sort:  
 4 days ago (edited)

ÂĄQuÊ bueno ha sido leer sobre tu recorrido en Steemit!

Admiro cÃŗmo has encontrado valor en las comunidades, participando activamente en 25 de ellas para "expandir tus habilidades de escritura e interactuar con personas de todo el mundo".

Ahora, no es necesario participar en tantas comunidades buscando ser visto o admitido; lo importante, en todo caso, es que trabajes en una, mÃĄximo, 3 comunidades donde seas conocido por tu buen trabajo, y comiences a tener seguidores, y no solo suscriptores. Recuerda que, quien abraza muchas cosas, poco las aprieta, y el secreto en Steemit, no es que publiques muchas veces en un día, sino un buen contenido diario donde nos compartas tus experiencias, tus aprendizajes, pero tambiÊn tus fracasos y cÃŗmo los has podido superar.

Tu dedicaciÃŗn y amor por este sitio son evidentes, especialmente cuando mencionas que "Steemit es un sitio así, las personas pueden progresar desde este sitio", y de esto, mi querido amigo, no tengo la menor duda.

Gracias por compartir tu historia y por ser parte de esta maravillosa comunidad.

ÂĄSigue escribiendo! ÂĄMe encantaría saber mÃĄs sobre tu experiencia!

Por Ãēltimo, esperarÊ a que asistas a la reuniÃŗn pautada para maÃąana por Discord, y volveremos a tu publicaciÃŗn nuevamente.

Estimado seÃąor, estoy muy feliz de ver su comentario. SÊ que si te quedas a mi lado y me das un poco de apoyo puedo hacer algo bueno desde Steemit. SeÃąor tengo mucho que aprender de usted. Espero recibir mÃĄs apoyo de su parte. Espero que estÊ a mi lado, seÃąor. Muchas gracias de nuevo seÃąor. Por hacerme un comentario tan lindo.

 4 days ago 

What is your native language?

sir native Language is Bangla. But khow English sir

 4 days ago 

āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻ¯āĻĻāĻŋ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ•ā§‹āĻ¨āĻ“ āĻ­āĻžāĻˇāĻžāĻ¯āĻŧ āĻĻāĻ•ā§āĻˇ āĻ¨āĻž āĻšāĻ¨, āĻ¤āĻŦā§‡ āĻ•ā§‹āĻ¨āĻ“ āĻ¸āĻŽāĻ¸ā§āĻ¯āĻž āĻ›āĻžāĻĄāĻŧāĻžāĻ‡ āĻŦāĻžāĻ‚āĻ˛āĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻļā§‡ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ¸āĻžāĻŽāĻ—ā§āĻ°ā§€ āĻ˛āĻŋāĻ–āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻĒāĻžāĻ°ā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤

āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ¸āĻŽāĻ¯āĻŧ, āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻŋ āĻ­āĻžāĻˇāĻž āĻ¨āĻž āĻœāĻžāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ•āĻžāĻ°āĻŖā§‡, āĻ…āĻ¨ā§āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻ¸āĻŽāĻ¯āĻŧ āĻāĻŸāĻŋ āĻāĻ•āĻ‡ āĻ…āĻ°ā§āĻĨ āĻŦāĻšāĻ¨ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡ āĻ¨āĻž āĻāĻŦāĻ‚ āĻŦā§‡āĻļāĻŋāĻ°āĻ­āĻžāĻ— āĻ¸āĻŽāĻ¯āĻŧ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ¨āĻŋāĻŦāĻ¨ā§āĻ§āĻŸāĻŋ āĻŦā§‹āĻ§āĻ—āĻŽā§āĻ¯ āĻšāĻ¯āĻŧ āĻ¨āĻžāĨ¤ āĻ¤āĻžāĻ‡, āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻŋāĻ¯āĻŧ āĻŦāĻ¨ā§āĻ§ā§, āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ¨āĻŋāĻœāĻ¸ā§āĻŦ āĻ­āĻžāĻˇāĻžāĻ¯āĻŧ āĻ˛āĻŋāĻ–āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻĒāĻžāĻ°ā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤

āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻ¸āĻŽā§āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻĻāĻžāĻ¯āĻŧ Recreative Stem āĻāĻ“ āĻ¯ā§‡āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻĒāĻžāĻ°ā§‡āĻ¨ āĻāĻŦāĻ‚ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻĻā§ˆāĻ¨āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¨ āĻ…āĻ­āĻŋāĻœā§āĻžāĻ¤āĻž āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻ¸āĻžāĻĨā§‡ āĻļā§‡āĻ¯āĻŧāĻžāĻ° āĻ•āĻ°āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻĒāĻžāĻ°ā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤ āĻ¤āĻžāĻĄāĻŧāĻžāĻšā§āĻĄāĻŧā§‹ āĻ•āĻ°āĻŦā§‡āĻ¨ āĻ¨āĻž! āĻ†āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ āĻœāĻŋāĻ¨āĻŋāĻ¸āĻ—ā§āĻ˛āĻŋ āĻ§ā§€āĻ°ā§‡ āĻ§ā§€āĻ°ā§‡ āĻ¤āĻŦā§‡ āĻ§āĻžāĻ°āĻžāĻŦāĻžāĻšāĻŋāĻ•āĻ­āĻžāĻŦā§‡ āĻ•āĻ°āĻŋāĨ¤ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻ•āĻŋ āĻāĻ•āĻŽāĻ¤?

Yes sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62579.62
ETH 3455.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53