Achievement 1: Verification through Introduction by @maaham

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hi! This is Maham Raheem here. My username is @maaham . I'm new to Steemit and don't know much about it but In Shaa Allah I'll learn with the flow. I am looking forward to have fun and a great experience here with so many new people and different communities.

achievement 1.png

I'm currently residing in Karachi, Pakistan. It is one of the crowded cities of Pakistan. If you ever get a chance to come here do visit this city. you'll surely love everything about it. I completed my matriculation from N.J.W grammar school. It's near my home and after securing good grades in the matric exam I got admission to Khatoon-e-Pakistan Govt. girls college in pre-engineering. I've done a master's in Mathematics and extremely passionate about this subject. I also have an interest in Arts as well. I have done masters from Karachi University.

clg.jpg
source

ku.jpg
source

maths.jpg
source

I am currently working as a mathematics teacher and Society lead of the Math department in a prestigious organization Hira Foundation. It is a Cambridge school following the CAIE pattern. It has separate buildings for girls and boys it is situated at Darul-Uloom Karachi. It provides an educative environment and has a competitive environment that helps to grow professionally.

hfs.jpg
source

I had also worked as a freelancer on Fiverr and Upwork. I love reading books and cooking. I love to cook every kind of cuisine. Speaking of which, I'll be sure to post some of my projects on here in later posts. I love baking too.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-08 at 1.36.40 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-08 at 1.36.40 AM (1).jpeg

I'm married and my husband owns his own business. I always wanted to be an entrepreneur and I think Steemit is the platform to provide me the opportunities. I love writing and wished to write blogs and I believe that steemit will help me a lot in making my writing skills better.

As I told earlier I love cooking and I am very good at it too so I will be making most of my post about recipes and dishes. Being a school teacher I have so many activities and of course a daily routine of a busy wife. I don't know much about crypto and all these things but now as I am here I am very keen on learning these things here. And I wish that I'll have a great journey at steemit.

I have been told about steemit by my sister @aniqamashkoor and she motivated me. She guided me throughout and told me about communities too and especially the SteemitCryptoAcademy from where I can learn from scratch and make myself learned in all these things. She told me about diary game and it gained my interest it will be fun and learning both to share my diary and read other peoples. In last I would like to mention that I have sent my picture for verification to @cryptokannon and hope so that it get verify soon and I can enjoy steemit.

I would like to mention;
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@cryptokannon

Sort:  

Hey, welcome @maaham to steemit. Glad you get motivated and started here. Hope so you'll soon learn all the things and of course, I know you are a quick learner. May you have a great journey over here at steemit.

#pakistan

Hi @maaham Glad to see you here, Welcome ,

as for the verification of achievement 1 you are required to sent your title image holding e page having your username and joining date written , privately to @cryptokannon.

telegram : @cryptokannon01
Discord : kannon#4733

Inform me once done !

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Dont forget to follow @steemitblog , @steemcurator01 for the latest updates and news on steemit platform

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much but I cannot find any vote

 4 years ago 

opss sorry it happened due to network issues !
Check it now !

 4 years ago 

It's done. Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62164.65
ETH 2439.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67