INTRODUCTION

in Newcomers' Community4 months ago (edited)

20240218_164209.jpg

OVERVIEW

Greetings to all of the Steemit lovers worldwide. My name is Luta Miguel Kiatoko also known as Mr Luta,im 33 years old. My home is in the province of Zaire in Soyo,I'm from Angola beautiful peaceful home of Africa.

BACKGROUND OF FAMILY

My mother and father are modest and kind, and I come from a family of three—two men and one woman.We constantly support one another during good and bad times, and for that, my siblings and I are thankful to God.

EDUCATIONAL HISTORY

I attended Grendel High, a public high school in Cape Town, South Africa, for my senior secondary education. After graduation, I attended Damelin College, a private institution, where I completed a makerting course. It was an amazing experience, since I have always liked writing and reading.

CHOICES AND DISPAIRS

I love writing and reading so much.In terms of sports, I truly enjoy martial arts, boxing, and exercising. I'm not a fan of cricket. I detest snobs and arrogant people as well. I enjoy eating, watching movies, playing games (like PS), and xbox. Meeting new individuals is something I enjoy doing.

HOW I DISCOVERED STEEMIT

It was just a few days ago that my friend @asafe introduced me to this amazing platform.

PURPOSE OF ATTENDING STEEMIT

As a newcomer, I want to make the most of my knowledge and development while also forming friendships and business relationships. Let's all help each other out.

Cryptocurrency

I discovered Crypto in 2017on youtube videos so then became interestedin learning,i started earning bitcoin in 2020,and discovered other Crypto coins.

20240218_164045.jpg

FINAL VERDICT
I want to thank everyone for this amazing platform. I know I will love it, and I want the entire Steemit family the best.

My social media link
https://www.facebook.com/jenny.afonso.39

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Selamat bergabung bersama platform hebat ini, semoga hari-hari anda menyenangkan dan saling berbagi cerita di steemit. Sukses selalu buat anda

Loading...

To verify your achievement, it is necessary that @asafe validate your identity and your invitation

It is necessary that you share another photo with your current presentation poster (new date) and a glass in one of your hands

How does asafe validade?

 3 months ago (edited)

To verify your achievement, It is necessary that you share another photo with your current presentation poster (new date) and a glass in one of your hands

It is necessary that you share another photo with your current presentation poster (new date) and a glass in one of your hands

You mean i should edit,and add new date and a glass pic ?

 2 months ago 

Welcome bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68688.65
ETH 3764.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51