ACHIEVEMENT 1 : MY INTRODUCTORY POST

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Good day steemians, I'm so delighted to be part of this great community,my name is lucky ugo, I am from Abia State in Nigeria, and currently a civil engineering student of the university of Nigeria.

IMG_20210605_131859_705.jpg

Although I've heard alot about crypto , I really haven't had any first hand experience with it, which makes this my maiden experience and i hope to get ur support and guidance in this venture . I was told about this platform by a friend @zekea and I found the whole idea fascinating plus it also aligns with my hobbies and things of interest like ; research, cookery,teaching, writing , reading and constructive discussions, so I decided to give it a try and , here I am!.

I am also a child teacher and very passionate about children, I started with teaching children in my neighborhood who could no longer go to school because of the covid-19 outbreak , children are the future ,I believe the world would experience even more peace and progress if the children are consciously moulded into responsible members of the society by feeding them with the right information . I also plan on using this platform to share a few insights on that.

IMG_20210605_100159_957.jpg

I love fun and knowledge , I'm really happy because this platform gives me both plus I still get to share my ideas like ; how I make my delicious small chops (find picture below), and I also have access to a whole lot of beautiful informations too,
I love games like Scrabble and football, I am also a good drummer too , infact I play drums in church .
Screenshot_20210605-213258_1.png

IMG_20210605_111232_274.jpg

I hope with my contributions and our collaboration we'll make this community even more interesting and worthwhile to everyone. I hope to get your support, I love you all. Thanks alot

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @luckydrums.

Welcome to the steem blockchain.
You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project. Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges

Please continue going through the Newcomers Achievement Program by @cryptokannon (English version).

You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery.



Once more you are welcome to the home of fun. @fombae
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @fombae

Hiii welcome. Newbie too here :D

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @luckydrums, Welcome to Steemit Community! You have been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.

For further information on the next achievement task, you can visit the post of @cryptokannon here : Achievement 2 mentor by @cryptokannon : Basic Security on Steem

Always checked pinned posts and announcements in the Newcomers Community, you will learn a lot from there.

Curators Note: 3

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the community bro

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43