[ Achievement 1] : introduction through to verification by @ltesajid

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone 👋
I hope all will be happy by the grace of
Allah 😊.
Today i am very excited to work at this platform.
Now i am introducing myself with
achievement 1 through to verification by @ltesajid.
So, let's start...

1-Name😊
My Name is Sajid Ali .I'm 37 year's old. And i am recently joined this beautiful platform.

2- Country which i reside now
Right now I'm in South Africa 🇿🇦 with my brothers .

Screenshot_20230125-171833_Facebook.jpg

And we run our own business.
In northern cape of South Africa.
And my home country is Pakistan

3- Crypto experience
My crypto experience no much more.
But i try every day to learn about crypto
I hope i learn here about crypto.

4- My hobby and passion,dislike
My hobby is learning about new technologies
And also some games 🎮 gta series, adventure
games.

  I don't like some habits 😕 like a talk a lot about any 
  other person who don't deserve it.

5- About steemit
I saw steemit on social media
Then i decide to join steemit .
I will try to my best that can i share my thoughts on
Steemit.
And also i will learn more from others post.

 At the end of my post i hope  you really like my 
 Achievement .
  
 I was invited in steemit by @bd-steemian team .

Kindly Regards,@ltesajid

Sort:  

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pathanapsana

Support Our Witness

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY TO LEARN ABOUT #STEEMIT- WE ARE HELPING TO NEW USERS

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63