Achievement 1- Introductory post by @lordchuddysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Introduction

IMG_20210927_082216_702.jpg

Good morning beautiful community, I am Ezidimma Emmanuel Chidiebube, a native of Owerre-Ezukala in Orumba South Local Government Area of Anambra State.

EARLY LIFE

I was born on a faithful sunday morning on 11th of may 1997 in a family of a boy and a girl with my arrival making it three males in the house including my father, I was born in Enugu State, No 10 Moses Ogbodo street Top-Land Enugu. Our family later grew and now I have 2 younger siblings and two older siblings in a family of 3 boys and 2 girls (parents exclusive). When my grandfather died in 2003 we had to relocate to Aba, Abia State since my father was the first son and had to inherit his father’s property, so I had to leave the neighborhood I loved so much to a new one which I later grew to cherish. From 2003-till date my family still resides in Aba with me having little spells here and there away from home like in 2013 when I had to live with my grandmother in the village for a year and my Aunty in Awka for a year as well, then the university days when I spent over 4 years away from home.

EDUCATION

My Educational career started in St Barnabas Nursery and Primary School in September 1999 when I started my nursery school. I graduated from nursery school in 2001 and went on to primary school the same year. In 2003 I relocated to Aba with my family and continued my primary education at His Miracle Secondary School where I graduated in 18th July 2007 and also obtained my first school leaving certificate (FSLC).

IMG_20210927_102623_722.jpg

I got admission into Emmanuel’s International Secondary school Aba in 2007 but after obtaining my Junior WAEC (West African Examination Council) certificate, I switched to The Lords International Secondary School Aba and obtained my Senior WAEC (West African Examination Council) certificate in 2013.

IMG_20210927_102633_815.jpg

In 2015 I got admission to study Animal Physiology under the Department of Zoology and Environmental Biology in University of Nigeria Nsukka. I obtained my Bachelor of Science degree in September 2019.

16327349497221464153962208603724.jpg

CAREER

Born into a semi average Nigerian family means I shouldn’t depend on my family entirely if I wanted to live the kind of life I dreamed of. At a tender age of 16, I joined a stone quarry company where I made a little money to register for jamb and while waiting for university admission I also became a teacher at Benjyn International Academy Aba where I taught Biology. In 2018 I worked briefly with Tower Soap Industry Aba due to ASUU strike and after my university education I started teaching Biology and Chemistry at Success Step Royal Academy where I still tutor till date

HOBBIES

While growing up, I fell in love with reading just anything and football both watching and playing and till now they have become a part of my daily routine though my readings have now evolved into mostly business news, football news, cryptocurrency news and novels. With the kind of work i put in during my final year project days at the University of Nigeria Nsukka, i came to love doing research too. i hope and i will strive to always post subjects void of plagiarism and make posts that are very easy to understand and digest

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit family dear @lordchuddy. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join your fellow africans in steemalive telegram for Uyo and other cities without cordinator.
Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 2

Hello @lordchuddy,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99

#affable

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

 3 years ago 

thanks bro

 3 years ago 

Put a profile picture

Loading...
 3 years ago 

So sorry we missed this achievement post voting window, you need to make another post so that we can give a catch up vote on it. Thank you for your patience. @lordchuddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43