ACHIEVEMENT 5 TASK 4 by @lonsbilli || Review steemdb.io

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello wonderful steemians of this wonderful combmunity, This is the last task among Achievement 5 which is really a brain test. I'm so happy that I have written from Achievement 1 - 5.

Although, I have come to show you'll once again about achievement post though this is the last task for Achievement 5.

The objectives in writing this task as directed by @cryptokannon are as follows :

Screenshot_20220103-082603.png


TASK


How do I see the "recent history"?

How do I check the different activities: Posts,

Votes, Reblogs, Replies, Reblog, Rewards, Transfers, etc

How do I know who has reblogged my post: (Social: Follower, Following, Reblogged)?

How do I check my Voting Power?

Source


1. Question (How do I see the recent history)?

⬅️ STEP 1 - On your browser, search steemdb.io then when it opens we can search the username in the right side search tab (Image attached).

Screenshot_20220103-084126.png

⬅️ STEP 2 - Then we can see the "recent history".

Screenshot_20220104-020500.png


2. Question (How do I check the different activities: Posts, Votes, Reblogs, Replies, Reblogs, Rewards, Transfers, etc)

⬅️ STEP 1 - On your browser, search steemdb.io and when it opens we should click on "accounts" then we can search our username on the search tab (Image attached for clearer understanding).

Screenshot_20220103-084126.png

⬅️ STEP 2 - After searching our account, we can select "Activity" then we can see "Posts, Votes, Reblogs, Replies, Reblogs, Rewards, Transfers, etc...". We can select any of them(Image attached for better understanding)

Screenshot_20220104-021103.png

Transfer is a vital option under the activity. You can check you power ups and downs under the transfer option then it's up to you to choose the one you wish to check.


3. Question (How do I know who has reblogged my post: (Social: Follower, Following, Reblogged)

⬅️ This time we can select "Social" then we can see " Follower, Following, Reblogged".

Screenshot_20220104-021346.png


4. Question (How do I check my Voting Power?)

⬅️ Checking voting power can be done using the "Witness" option.

Screenshot_20220104-021426.png

Here we can see the Voting power. According to the view, it is 52.84%

I'm looking up to the greeter teams and I believe everyone understands my explanation properly. Special thanks to @cryptokannon for her direction and best regards to @bright-obias for making sure my post is been verified and voted. I promise to keep up my hard working as encouraged by my mentor @steadfast112

Thank you'll for going through my post

Steem on, Steemians

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations!

You have successfully completed this achievement task, you can now proceed to complete the next achievement task at your own convenience. Learn more

Good luck
Rate 3

Note: your reward for Achievement 5 task 3 will be given to you as catch up here in this post. Sorry for the delay

 3 years ago 

Hi, @lonsbilli,

Your post has been supported by @lovveday from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir

 3 years ago 

You have done well to complete your achievement5 Tasks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43