ACHIEVEMENT 1 BY@loise : introducing myself on steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20210329-WA0018.jpg

Hello everyone on steemit, my name is Gwei lois ans my account name is @loise and i am 25 years old. I was born in cameroon and i grew up in cameroon and i am presently in cameroon. Presently, i am assisting my mum in selling food, but i am working having my own shop where i sell baby cloths and shoes.

I have no experience with crypto currency, have been hearing about bitcoin here and there but have neved been involves in it.

I love music, house chores, shopping, giving helping hand to anyone in anyway i can, helping my mum with the business

I am looking for motivational posts, relationship education, learn different varieties of dishes around the world, meet new people .

I'll be creating posts related to the various types of food i'll be cooking, writing about my life esperiences and others.

I found steemit through my younger brother @blaisebass1. He has been telling me about steemit and how i can share my various dishes and also learn new ones.
Thank you

@cryptokannon
@saxopedia
@bright-obias
@yohan2on

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You are welcome

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Hi, @loise.

Welcome to the steem blockchain.
You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project
Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges

Please also check out Newcomers Achievement Program by @cryptokannon (English version).
You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery.
Once more you are welcome to the home of fun. @fombae

Welcome to this noble steemit platform. You have a good content. Keep up a good work.

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @saxopedia and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48