Achievement 1: Introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello, STEEMIT Community!

My name is Rajesh Sahoo, I am 30 years old. I am basically from Bhubaneswar, Odisha.

Bhubaneswar is the capital of Odisha and it's also called temple city of Odisha.

images.jpeg

images (1).jpeg

I have done Software Engineering course. Currently, I am staying in Bengaluru, Karnataka. I work in a software company as Senior Software Engineer and having 8+ years of experience.
I have started exploring the basic level of crypto and Blockchain. I am ready to learn new technologies whenever I get chance. I love to travel and want to visit each part of this world. I have some specific places to visit I love. I will share that later with you.
Recently I have visited Kodaikanal, Tamil Nadu and it's really superb.

IMG_20210216_153728.jpg

IMG_20210216_132840.jpg

IMG_20210216_110823.jpg

IMG_20210216_105728.jpg

IMG_20210215_140012.jpg

IMG_20210214_153539.jpg

Apart from that I love to watch movies, web series like Special ops, Agent of shields. I also love to play outdoor games like cricket and badminton. Other activities like swimming also all time favourite for me. I love to enjoy the nature in my free times.

I got to know about STEEMIT from my friend @sanjeev.kumar. It's a great platform and yes lots of opportunities are there.

Thank you

Sort:  

Hello @lks.rajesh,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Note: Please add a photo with handwritten paper mentioning your username and joining date, also work on your tags. For more details check the notice board.

 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome on Steemit world @lks.rajesh, I would suggest take A4 size paper and write your username name and date and attached that image.
You can follow @steemitblog for latest updates.

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-58-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-50

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94