Archievement 1 task:introducing my self to newcomers community by @lizzybebs

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, I hope you all are doing well , I Abongue Lizette with steemit name as @lizzybebs ,age 28years old ,I'm from lower Bafut, Obang in the north west region of Cameronoon.i come from a family of Six,my mother,father and Four siblings..I'm the second child to my parents.my father had long died and my mom is a trader ,I'm from a God fearing family

IMG_20220117_163050_949.jpg

MY CAREER
I started my primary school at GS Obang from primary 1 to 3 then proceeded to ecole Bilingue de Sangmalima Yaounde from primary 4 to 6 where I got my first school leaving certificate.i then gain admission into GSS Obang where I schooled from form 1 to 3 and ended my educational career and entered into Trading where I usually buy food stoffs from a Bush market and sell them in Town ,from there I got married to my husband Chia Kingsley and we both are having three children and living a peaceful and happy life

But this year, i @lizzybebs discover that education is the best and to be a successful business lady you to be educated so after all I made up my mind to go back to school and further my education despite the fact that I have been doing well in my business but I discovered that is not enough so I had u to work more harder in order to be a good successful business lady I thank God almighty for giving me a good husband who had supported and my idea of going back to school. I left school since 2010 when I had my first child but know I am a mother of three kids. My school is Benchmark evening school mile 3 Nkwen that has been my priority and prayers to further my education is never too late for real dear steemians I pray that you guys should give me a hand of support. Being a student doesn't mean that I will not continue my business to support my family. I started school on September 10!

IMG_20211219_173052_567.jpgmy husband and i

IMG-20210421-WA0002.jpgMy three children

My Hobbies
I love cooking,I love music,I love series films,I love educating my children at home after school,I love my trading business so much ,I love making peace with my family and friends

How I Got to Know about steemit

I got to know about Steemit through @chiabertrand which he mentored me and convince me in making this post. I joined this platform to be informed and learn more about the world out-large ,I join this platform inorder to be able to discuss learn and Share ideas with friends.

I finally give thanks to @cryptokannon who guided me through his tutorials of resource achievement as it has guided and directed me on how to be a good steemian

IMG_20211219_175010_107.jpgmy husband and i

IMG_20211219_175234_638.jpgour kids

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You're welcome here, i know you'll feel at home already. You look younger than 28 tho! Hubby must be taking good care of you😏

 2 years ago 

Hahaha sure he is👌

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @lizzybebs. Best wishes for success both in steemit and in all your activities. I share some links with you, I hope that these are useful to you. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development. There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the steemit representatives or Greeter are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. To write, Writing & Reviews Community. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcuration for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography
Steemit Crypto AcademySteemit Crypto Academy

#onepercent #venezuela

 2 years ago 

Wow thanks sir i appreciat it

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit Mme
We are happy to have you

 2 years ago 

Thanks I am so glad to hear that from you guys

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the concern

 2 years ago 

You're very welcome to a new family ma.
I see you are determined most people give up on education claiming its late.

You'll go far with a mindset like that.
Feel at home

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

I so happy to join you guys

@lizzybebs. I am delighted to welcome you to Steemit platform. You will definitely love this place!! There are countless opportunities to meet new people here, learn about different things and get rewarded as a content creator. To be successfulon Steemit, there are other things to do now that you have finished your achievement 1 post:

  • Start learning about Steemit by doing the next achievement post here
  • Get updates from the Steemit team by checking @steemitblog
  • Join Communities and be active to get support. You can join SteemAlive community to see other African users. Please click here To see all the other communities.
  • You can also participate in contests. Check here them here

I wish you all the best as you start your journey here. Feel free to ask about anything that seems confusing. Welcome once again!!

Curation rate: 3

 2 years ago 

Wow thanks

 2 years ago 

Hi, @lizzybebs,

Your post has been supported by @ashkhan from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

bienvenida te deseo lo mejor dentro de la plataforma

 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @lizzybebs
The first step to becoming a successful steemian is to READ. As such, I encourage you to take your time and read this: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/notice-board-of-newcomers-community-updated-2-june-2021
Next, I want you to follow me (@thegreens), @steemitblog, @steemitnursery and @steem-cameroon for very interesting updates and opportunities.
Join Steemit Nursery, Newcommers Community and Steem Cameroon to get all the warmth and support you need as a newbie.
I put together a few tips on how you can become a successful steemian which you can read here:

  1. How to become a successful steemian Part 1
  2. How to become a successful steemian Part 2

I’ve delegated you 30SP to kick start steeming actively.
I will be following up very closely to review and curate all your blog posts while giving you the feedback you need to be a better and more successful steemian.

Welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61265.20
ETH 3320.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48