Achievement1 || My Introductions in Steemit |@lizapaik ,Newcomre’s Community

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Myself
Hi, all of steemit friends. I will introduce myself first in this post.I am very happy to share myself. My name is Liza Paik. I live in Bangladesh.We have 4 family members.Me,my husband & two little kids.I am a housewife.I have finished Masters Degree.
image.png

My Hobbies
My hobby is cooking.I like to cook a variety of recipes.I also love to listening song.Sewing is my special hobby.I like to make clothes of different designs.

I feel excited to be here because I can make myself known through what I do daily in this digital world called steemit.Actually I have known steemit friends.They have been actively here for a long time.I hope that by joining the steemit platform, especially I can improve how to write essays or how to choose the right words I use in writing.

With me joining steemitini, in the future I want to post new things that appreciate other people and things that can add to my knowledge.

Thanks For Reading .

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit. But you have to add proper tags to be verified. Add #achievement1 for verification. Thanks

You need to add your country also as a tag

Hi @lizapaik

In your publication you must follow the parameters of Achievement 1.

You must write at least 200-300 words.

These questions can serve as a guide:

Capture.JPG

I leave you the link of achievement 1 so you can see it and guide you:
Achievement 1 : Verification Through Introduction

Don't make a new post, just edit this one and kindly add what's missing.

Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60767.58
ETH 2376.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57