You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 3 by @liveintrend99 Task : Content Etiquette

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello @besticofinder @yohan2on @tarpan I really liked the way you greeted me on my introduction post in this community.. But I havent got any confirmation on this 3rd Achievement.. So I am confused I need help.. Can I move to next Achievement or not without any confirmation by mods..Please Help..

Sort:  

Can you provide your second achievement task link?

You can continue to next achievement task.

 3 years ago 

Thank You.. @tarpan I got the label of achievement 02 but I have completed 03 achievement Tasks is it okay?

I will check it.

 3 years ago 

sure @tarpan 😄

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @tarpan, a greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. You may now proceed to the next achievement task.

Keep following @steemitblog for updates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59410.96
ETH 2658.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43