Introduce myself//achievement 01//31-10-22

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum everyone. How are you all of my friends? I hope you are well and so am I. My name is litu.and my @steemit id name is @litu. I am very happy today because I am going to join this platform knowing about @steemit platform for a long time. Today is my first post on the @steemit platform so I'm very happy and excited. Now I am presenting to you some things about me so that you can know about me deeply.

Good night.
Hello world,

I have joined Steemit today. Starting my introduction here, my name is litu.I am a boy from dinajpur District Rangpur Division Bangladesh.My religious is islam.I am a boy of 24 years and i am a student of accounting.

IMG_20221102_104127_824.jpg

My big brother @toufiq777 was the reason because of whom i came to know about steemit.

My hobbies:

My favourite hobby is playing cricket. But i also love to play football and some others time i like to walk travelling and I love to keep pigeons.I am very happy to plant flowes in our garden.

IMG_20220728_225700_798.jpg

IMG_20220728_203231_920.jpg

Family members :

There are 4 members in my family. My father is a businessmen.my mother is a Housewife.I have a sister.She is older than me.My sister is a Doctor.

education:

My favorite school from nursery to class three was public KG school. Then in class four I was admitted to an uncle's school in my area. After that, I was admitted to Guaranty Pilot High School in fifth grade. I studied till class ten in this school. After that I studied HSC in Kholahati Cantonment Public School and College. I completed Honors from Jaipurhat Government College.

IMG_20220709_174653_646.jpg

I didn't know there was such a platform like Steemit. Steemit is a platform where people share their knowledge, culture and can learn about different countries.Besides, people can earn money from here.

IMG_20220524_181247_467.jpg

IMG_20220524_180841_614.jpg

Thats why i like this. Steem is a global and multilingual community. After hearing everything , i became very interested and join so quick.I thank them immensely for this information.
My aim is to use this platform to express different opinions on different topics, creativity, my own innate talent, some amazing beauty of nature, to speak on this platform and share it with everyone.

@litu
thank you.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ স্টীমিটে জয়েন করার জন্য। আশা করি সামনের দিন গুলো শুভময় হবে।

 2 years ago 

Zazakallaho khairan 😍

Hi @litu

I warmly welcome you to this platform. Your presentation is very interesting, your interets for Sports, raising pigeons and gardening.

I suggest you subscribe to the communities of your interest and that you abide by the rules that are requested for their publications. I personally invite you to review these options:


This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Welcome,

  • Update your profile icon.

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear,* this information should be handwritten.

Thank you

 2 years ago (edited)

Will I add picture in this post or will I have to post again??
Thank you

 2 years ago (edited)

hello ,

You have to edit this post and replace the new presentation .

Thank You

 2 years ago (edited)

Vai ebar ekto dekhen thik ache kina

Update profile Icon,plz

 2 years ago 

Hello special one

Welcome to the steemit blog,it a place where knowledge and wisdom will make you earn money,i promise you,you wont regrets signing up with steemit,i use this opportunity to tell you about our newly formed community,it a place where ideas and technologies are greatly welcomed.

Please do well to join our community so to share your ideas with us and get rewarded below is our community link

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-126149

images (2).jpeg

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task


  • Be Active,Be Original.
  • Don't Say to Plagiarism
  • Power up at least 50% Steem from your weekly payout.
  • Curate other user's post.
  • Participate All latest projects from @steemitblog .
  • Be a member of Club5050/Club75/Club100
  • More Engagement ,More Support.

rate 2

Feel free to contact me if you need any help.

Thank You
Ripon

Hi, @litu,

Your post has been supported by @ripon0630 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Walaykumus Salam. Welcome to steemit. Hope so you are going to enjoy a beautiful platform. Best of luck for your new journey.

 2 years ago 

Zazakallaho khairan sister

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57645.95
ETH 2389.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43