You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1 task: introducing myself . Done by @brilta

in Newcomers' Community โ€ข 3 years ago

Ewoooooh......๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†

You love praying.... Reading the Bible, cooking.... And you are a last born...

Chaiiii...... God has shown me my P. I like last borns ohh and we have alot in common only that I'm a heavy eater(chopist).๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

Welcome to steemit @brilta

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

God will close your eyes in Jesus name ๐Ÿคง

ย 3 years agoย 

๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…
Sorry Gran but I can't give an Amen to this prayer ohhh.... Please allow my shot to reach destination abeg๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿคฒ๐Ÿคฒ

ย 3 years agoย 

I don follow u go follow me back .shoot ur shot bro

ย 3 years agoย 

Followed. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

ย 3 years agoย 

Confirm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36