Achievement 1 task: introducing myself . Done by @brilta

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello steemians. I am pleased to introduce myself on this platform.
I am Agume Brilta Phoebe with the username @brilta. I am a 17 year old student of the university of Buea, studying for a bachelor's degree in English law. I am from the Kupe division of the southwest region from the Bakossi tribe.
I come from a family of 4 me being the last born
IMG_20211027_181104~2.jpg
I was introduced to this platform by @metugejacy20, my cousin who hasn't stopped talking about the platform ever since I came to Buea.
I love praying, cooking, singing and writing.
In my free time, I love to go on walks, listen to music, read the Bible and watch movies with my family. I also like playing with kids especially my niece.

IMG-20211020-WA0045.jpg

I love cracking jokes and laughing as well
P.S : I have the craziest set of people around me such as @othentic1 (Dior king) and @metugejacy20😅

IMG-20211010-WA0050.jpg
I dislike dishonest people, clubbing, late night outings, lazy persons, violence and hypocrites.

My favorite color is sky blue, I love African themed movies, ice cream, going to the beach though I'm scared to swim😅.
I like to try out new snacks but I'm not a heavy eater.

I am an amateur writer willing to work on her writing skills, improve on my content, diversify and as such, I hope to learn a lot from this steemit platform.
I will be writing much about my daily activities, societal issues and educative topics that surround our youthful states.
I would love to read about similar topics as the afore mentioned and business tips as well.

My knowledge of crpto for now is at zero but I hope to learn all what I can about crpytos during my time here.
I hope to make some friends as well as meet some great minds cause I believe "your network determines your net worth".
I promise to be as creative as I can be and adhere to the rules and regulations of this platform.
I am grateful to @metugejacy20 for helping me with tips on how to go about this post, creating my account and opting to be my mentor.
Thanks for going through this post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit.
I hope you have a great stay here. In deed you will learn a lot and im right here always..

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello👋 dear @brilta, your highly welcome into this amazing platform

May your arrival be auspicious and fruitful. Feel Free to use your talent and creativity here

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Ewoooooh......🙆🙆

You love praying.... Reading the Bible, cooking.... And you are a last born...

Chaiiii...... God has shown me my P. I like last borns ohh and we have alot in common only that I'm a heavy eater(chopist).🤭🤭😅😅😅😅😅😅

Welcome to steemit @brilta

 3 years ago 

God will close your eyes in Jesus name 🤧

 3 years ago 

😅😅😅😅
Sorry Gran but I can't give an Amen to this prayer ohhh.... Please allow my shot to reach destination abeg😅😅🤲🤲

 3 years ago 

I don follow u go follow me back .shoot ur shot bro

 3 years ago 

Followed. 🙏🙏

 3 years ago 

Confirm

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit dear the platform of creativity , knowledge expansion and genuine money making,so hope you give us good content and make some cash . Once more your welcome

 3 years ago 

Hello! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you do very well here, it's good that you want to improve your writing skills, Steemit will help you a little in that part.

I would like to invite you to a community called Crypto.Kids, it is a community exclusively for children and adolescents around the world (between 8 and 19 years old); Here you can participate in contests for other children, in the TBT-STEEMIT initiatives where you can remember and tell us about beautiful moments from the past, and in the FRIDAYUP, you can invite other kids you know. You are welcome to join our beautiful community, we are waiting for you <3 ... Greetings!

image.png

Sammy1109 (2).jpg

#onepercent #venezuela
βʏε🌺

Welcome to steemit @brilta Thank you for introducing yourself to the community of Steemit. Hoping you will enjoy it here. You may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience. Happy Steemit!

 3 years ago 

Hi, @brilta,

Your post has been supported by @cryptokannon from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32