Achievement 1. Introductory Post @lhorgic 04/03/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210305_104607.jpg

Hello Steemians, It feels good to be here as I can't wait to enjoy every bit of the activities that happens here.

My name is Dibie Christian from Edo state Nigeria..I'm a Christian and presently in the last phase of my study at The Polytechnic of Ibadan Nigeria.

I'm cool and easy going,I value and respect people so much and can go any length to ensure those around me are comfortable.

Oh I almost forget to mention that I'm a teacher too. Apart from the fact that I believe am born a teacher,I'm also a trained one too and that's for the sole purpose of effectiveness in what I do.

I'm also into social media marketing and am planning to make a mark in that field.

Graphic design is another thing am passionate about,I love being creative,I love it when ideas are transfromed into something mind blowing using fonts,colours shapes and images.. that's basically what graphics design is all about.

I decided to join this platform to be part of the good happenings here.I was told you could learn and earn hear (which is very amazing and awesome ) at the same time which is contrary to what many platform out there do.It sounds almost unbelievable but you know, there's no harm in trying something new.
I sincerely look forward to having a nice time here on this platform.

I go to know about steemit through @supo1. He opened my eyes to how you could learn more and earn from the things you do naturally.

IMG-20210304-WA0004.jpg

Thanks for your time.

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-38-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-30

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

@lhorgic Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


@ghostfacer99
Member: Steeming India Community

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

 3 years ago 

Welcome brother mi

 3 years ago 

Thank you sister mi... smiles

 3 years ago 

Hello @lhorgic you're highly welcome to this great platform @steemit. Am @prolee a member of the @steemalive greeters guide, #sgg. You, agreeing to join @steemit is a good and beneficial idea.
As a @steemalive member now, you're expected to participate in the community activities, like partaking in the LID report, here is a good sample of a LID report, https://steemit.com/hive-167622/@tenguhatanga/the-lid-timeline-report-for-my-posts-16-03-2021-ghost-town-activities-100-powered-up, you can go through it. Also making a "diary post", "mytowntenpics" post in the @steemalive community.
Am not limiting your visit to other communities and partaking in their contest. You're free to explore other communities and participate in their various contests. If you take a stroll to @Worldofxpilar, a contest on Cityscape Photography and Art is going on there. Also in @steemgeography, a contest about 'your favourite season' is being hosted there. If you're a good cook, just take a cab to @steemfoods and post about your food preparation. Hello friend, @lhorgic, because of the care I have for you, I want you to go learn and earn in steemcryptoacademy where we're lectured by our professors concerning cryptocurrency.
Big thanks and achievements as you participate in the following Activities listed above.
@prolee cares.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @ prolee.This message is well appreciated

You are very much welcome to this platform. Exploit,learn and earn.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87