You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Verification through introduction @ibtisamwaqas by @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Welcome to steemit @ibtisamwaqas! This is a platform where you can write, interact with people and be part of different initiatives, projects and contests. To get a better understanding of how the platform works, it is recommended that new users take part in the newcomers' community achievement program. I will leave you a link in which you can review the teaching material for each achievement and the requirements needed to complete it.

Lists of Achievement Tasks, Resources & Materials : Newcomers Resources

If you are interested in cryptocurrency topics, you can join the Crypto academy and start with the introductory courses they are offering:

The Beginners Level Introductory Courses

You can opt for the 30 SP delegation program for newcomers.

If you need help, just let me know and I will do my best to clear your doubts.

Have a great day!

#affable #venezuela

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thankyou so much for the invitation. I have joined these communities and glad to be a part of such platform. I am waiting for my first achievement to be verified so that i can apply for 30 sp delegation program.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66880.67
ETH 3098.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75