Hello Steemit World! Im New Here

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi guys,
Im called Darlene Lawrence and i am a Cameroonian.

i am 26 years old I am married with a beautiful 9 months old daughter. I studied computer engineering and i am currently a web developer / graphic designer.

I currently have my own company called Real Digital Hub (www.realdigihub.com) registered in Cameroon
and Nigeria.

I am a fan of online opportunities and my friend told me about Steemit and I said I should try it out my self. After some research i actually find Steemit a great place to mingle.

Well as time goes on, i believe you guys will know more about me and also get to enjoy the value I'm gonna be providing here.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @lawrisco1001
The first step to becoming a successful steemian is to READ. As such, I encourage you to take your time and read this: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/notice-board-of-newcomers-community-updated-2-june-2021
Next, I want you to follow me (@thegreens), @steemitblog, @steemitnursery and @steem-cameroon for very interesting updates and opportunities.
Join Steemit Nursery, Newcommers Community and Steem Cameroon to get all the warmth and support you need as a newbie.
Please follow this link to Join Steem Cameroon WhatsApp Group: https://chat.whatsapp.com/Lhq3wWO5HqmL5QBrPBXw8B
I put together a few tips on how you can become a successful steemian which you can read here:

  1. How to become a successful steemian Part 1
  2. How to become a successful steemian Part 2
    You can participate in any of these contests organized by @thegreens;
  3. The Power Up Challenge
  4. Creative Writing Contest
  5. Green Deeds Contest

I will be following very closely to review and curate all your blog posts while giving you the feedback you need to be better and successful steemian.
Welcome!

 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome aboard
Welcome to steem cameroon

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit . You are at the right place. All you need to do is be committed, forget about payment and work withrawal and concentrate on power as its your investment

Endeavour to do your achievements task

Alright. Thanks. i just started following you. pls do same

 3 years ago 

You're very much welci e to steemit sir, I'm glad seeing you around. Im sure being a web developer and graphic designer, your posts will always standout with creativity. I think you will have to add your likes and dislikes and also the kind of posts you will be dishing out plus the ones you would like to see. This will help you have particular followers.

That said, you also have to add the #cameroon and #introduceyourself tags
Thanks for joining and God bless you.
#affable
#twopercent
#cameroon

Thanks. Pls do well to follow me

 3 years ago 

You have how many Steem😂😂😂😂

 3 years ago 

You are welcomed @lawrisco1001 ,steemit is a great opportunity for you to learn and earn.kudos!
Participate in numrous contest and win beautiful przes..
#twopercent
#cameroon

Alright. Will surely do that. Pls do well to follow me

 3 years ago 

Sure

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

Thanks. Bro i just followed you. Please do same

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43